Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous

Contacting the PUC | previous page



E-Mail: Consumer Affairs or Feedback About This Site or General Questions


Chris Nelson, Chairman
Kristie Fiegen, Vice Chairperson
Gary Hanson, Commissioner

Executive Director  
Patricia Van Gerpen  
Deputy Executive Director
Leah Mohr
Finance Manager
Cindy Kemnitz
Commission Attorney
Karen Cremer
Adam de Hueck

Commission Advisor  
Greg Rislov
Legal Services  
Kristen Edwards, Staff Attorney
Amanda Reiss, Staff Attorney

Consumer Affairs
Deb Gregg, Consumer Affairs Manager
Vicky Burns, Consumer Representative
Jason Schuchard, Consumer Representative

Utility Analysts 
Darren Kearney, Analyst
Brittany Mehlhaff, Analyst
Eric Paulson, Analyst
Joseph Rezac, Analyst
Patrick Steffensen, Analyst
Jon Thurber, Analyst

Pipeline Safety
Mary Zanter, Pipeline Safety Program Manager and Utility Analyst
Boice Hillmer, Pipeline Safety Inspector

Support Services  
Mikayla Frick, Administrative Specialist
Joy Lashley, Records Specialist
Janeth Merriman, Administrative Specialist

Leah Mohr, Deputy Executive Director (media inquiries)
Brittany Olson, Communications Specialist

Grain Warehouse Program  

Cody Chambliss, Manager
Justin Blais, Warehouse Inspector
Paul Kenefick-Aschoff, Warehouse Inspector
Sarah McIntosh, Warehouse Inspector