Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL21-018

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: North Bend Wind Project, LLC
Attorney
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
brett@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803

Mr. Casey Willis
Senior Project Developer
ENGIE North America
3760 State St., Ste. 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
casey.willis@engie.com
(805) 569-6185

Ms. Marilyn Ring
Auditor
Hyde County
412 Commercial Ave. SE
Highmore, SD 57345
hydeaud@venturecomm.net
(605) 852-2519

Mr. Thomas Oliva
Auditor
Hughes County
104 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Thomas.Oliva@co.hughes.sd.us
(605) 773-7451

Mr. James Malters
Attorney - Representing Michael Bollweg, Judi Bollweg, Bollweg Family, LLLP and Tumbleweed Lodge
Malters, Shepherd & Von Holtum
727 Oxford Street
P.O. Box 517
Worthington, MN 56187-0517
jmalters@msvlawoffice.com
(507) 376-4166

Ms. Judi Bollweg
Individually, and on behalf of Tumbleweed Lodge and on behalf of Bollweg Family, LLLP
20210 322nd Ave
Harrold, SD 57536
tumbleweed@sbtc.net
(605) 870-1725

Mr. Michael Bollweg
Individually, and on behalf of Bollweg Family, LLLP
20152 321 st Ave
Harrold, SD 57536
tumbleweed@sbtc.net
(605) 870-1725