Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL20-018

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Ms. Mollie M. Smith - Representing: Wild Springs Solar, LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 S. Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
msmith@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7270

Ms. Haley Waller Pitts - Representing: Wild Springs Solar, LLC
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 S. Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
hwallerpitts@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7443

Ms. Melissa Schmit
Geronimo Energy, LLC
8400 Normandale Lake Blvd., Ste. 1200
Bloomington, MN 55437
melissa@geronimoenergy.com
(952) 988-9000

Ms. Cindy Mohler
Pennington County Auditor
130 Kansas City St., Ste. 230
Rapid City, SD 57701-2818
cindym@pennco.org
(605) 394-2153