Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL19-026

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Joseph Rezac
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
joseph.rezac@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jesse Bermel
Business Developer
Tatanka Ridge Wind, LLC
1125 NW Couch St., Ste. 600
Portland, OR 97209-4129
jbermel@Avangrid.com
(319) 626-2512 - voice

Ms. Sarah Emery
Eastern Regional Manager
Permitting and Environmental
Tatanka Ridge Wind, LLC
120 South Sixth St., Suite 1725
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Sarah.Emery@Avangrid.com
(612) 309-2713

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Tatanka Ridge Wind, LLC
Attorney
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
brett@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803 - voice

Ms. Mary Korth
Deuel County Auditor
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD 57226-0616
dcaudit1@itctel.com
(605) 874-2312 - voice
(605) 874-1306 - fax