Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL19-002

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Patrick Steffensen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Joseph Rezac
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
joseph.rezac@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Steve Kolbeck
Principal Manager
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
500 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Steven.T.Kolbeck@xcelenergy.com
(605) 339-8350 - voice

Mr. Ryan Long
Lead Assistant General Counsel
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall, 401 8th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Ryan.J.Long@xcelenergy.com
(612) 330-5532

Ms. Lynnette Sweet
Regulatory Administrator
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall, 401 7th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Regulatory.Records@xcelenergy.com
(612) 330-5532