Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL18-053

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Michael Svedeman
Manager, Project Development
Invenergy LLC
One South Wacker Dr., Ste. 1800
Chicago, IL 60606
msvedeman@invenergyllc.com
(312) 582-1549 - voice

Mr. Jon Saxon
Vice President, Renewable Development
Invenergy LLC
One South Wacker Dr., Ste. 1800
Chicago, IL 60606
jsaxon@invenergyllc.com
(312) 582-1288 - voice

Ms. Mollie M. Smith - Representing: Deuel Harvest Wind Energy LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
msmith@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice

Ms. Lisa M. Agrimonti - Representing: Deuel Harvest Wind Energy LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth Street, Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1425
lagrimonti@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice
(612) 492-7077 - fax

Ms. Haley L. Waller Pitts - Representing: Deuel Harvest Wind Energy LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
hwallerpitts@fredlaw.com

Ms. Mary Korth
Auditor
Deuel County
PO Box 616
Clear Lake, SD 57226
dcaudit1@itctel.com
(605) 874-2312

Mr. John Homan
4114 Twelfth Ave. N.E.
Watertown, SD 57201
homan1971@gmail.com
(605) 520-4992 - voice

Mr. Jon Henslin
1020 Lake Alice Rd.
Clear Lake, SD 57226
jnhenslin@itcmilbank.com
(320) 905-5338 - voice

Ms. Christina Kilby
112 Geneva Blvd.
Burnsville, MN 55306
christinalkilby@yahoo.com
(952) 913-6771 - voice

Mr. Will Stone
18203 486th Ave.
Gary, SD 57237
stohill@itctel.com
(605) 272-5608 - voice

Mr. Garrett Homan
5669 Maple Grove Rd.
Hermantown, MN 55811
garhoman@gmail.com
(515) 360-3368 - voice

Mr. Heath Stone
803 Lac Qui Parle St.
Gary, SD 57237
hwstone@jacks.sdstate.edu
(605) 272-5608 - voice

Mr. Kristian Mark Dahl
Attorney
Otter Tail Power Company
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
kdahl@otpco.com
(218) 739-8722 - voice

Mr. Thomas J. Welk - Representing: Otter Tail Power Company
Attorney
Boyce Law Firm, LLP
300 S. Main Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
tjwelk@boycelaw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice

Mr. Jason R. Sutton - Representing: Otter Tail Power Company
Attorney
Boyce Law Firm, LLP
300 S. Main Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
jrsutton@boycelaw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice