Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL17-055

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
Attorney
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
brett@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803

Ms. Melissa Schmit
Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
8400 Normandale Lake Blvd., Ste. 1200
Bloomington, MN 55437
melissa@nationalgridrenewables.com
(952) 988-9000
(952) 988-9001 - fax

Ms. Betsy Engelking
Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
8400 Normandale Lake Blvd., Ste. 1200
Bloomington, MN 55437
betsy@nationalgridrenewables.com
(952) 988-9000
(952) 988-9001 - fax

Ms. Jenny Monson-Miller
Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
7650 Edinborough Way, Ste. 725
Edina, MN 55435
jenny@nationalgridrenewables.com
(952) 358-5687

Ms. Mollie Smith - Representing: Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 S. 6th St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
msmith@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7270

Mr. Reece M. Almond - Representing: Representing: Shad Stevens and Gale Paulson
Attorney
Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
206 W. 14th St.
PO Box 1030
Sioux Falls SD 57101-1030
ralmond@dehs.com
(605) 336-2880

Ms. Christine Tarbox
Auditor
Clark County
PO Box 294
Clark, SD 57225
christine.tarbox@state.sd.us
(605) 532-5921
(605) 532-5931 - fax

Ms. Karli Zimmerman
Auditor
Day County
711 W. First St.
Webster, SD 57274
kzimmerman@daycounty.org
(605) 345-9500
(605) 345-9515 - fax

Ms. Theresa Hodges
Auditor
Spink County
210 E. Seventh Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469
spinkcoauditor@nrctv.com
(605) 472-4580
(605) 472-4582 - fax