Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous

  PUC Events | previous page

Wind Energy Development Meeting
Deubrook Area Elementary School, Toronto, S.D.
7 p.m., July 31, 2007


Welcome - South Dakota Public Utilities Commission Chairman Dusty Johnson

Wind Energy Overview and Update - South Dakota Public Utilities Commissioners Johnson, Gary Hanson and Steve Kolbeck



            Navitas Energy – Doug Copeland

Consolidated Power Producers Corp./Cimarron Light & Power
– James A. Schaeffer

Northern Wind LLC – Steve Street

SummitWind LLC – Jim Newcomb

PPM Energy – Tim Seck

enXco – Ian Krygowski

FPL Energy – Scott Scovill 


Audience Questions - All Presenters


Wrap Up - PUC Chairman Johnson


News release