Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous




Listen LIVE to the Commission Meeting on May 12, 9:30 a.m. (CDT).

Arrow Keystone XL Pipeline updates
Arrow Dakota Access Pipeline FAQ
Arrow Pipeline Siting Info Guide
Arrow Do Not Call FAQ
Arrow Lifeline and Tribal Lifeline and Tribal Link-Up
Arrow Energy Conversion & Electric Transmission Facilities Siting Info Guide
Arrow Electric Rate Increase Requests Info Guide
Arrow April is Safe Digging Month

Meet the Commissioners


Commissioner Nelson's Picture
Chris Nelson
Appointed 2011; Elected 2012
Term Ends 2017

Commissioner Fiegen Picture
Kristie Fiegen
Vice Chairman
Appointed 2011; Elected 2012 Term Ends 2019

Commissioner Hanson's Picture
Gary Hanson
Elected 2002,
2008, 2014
Term Ends 2021


About the PUC