Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous

E-Service Service List
HP07-001


 

MS PATRICIA VAN GERPEN
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
SOUTH DAKOTA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION
500 EAST CAPITOL
PIERRE SD 57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
605-773-3201 – voice
866-757-6031 – fax

MS KARA VAN BOCKERN

STAFF ATTORNEY

SOUTH DAKOTA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

500 EAST CAPITOL

PIERRE SD  57501

kara.vanbockern@state.sd.us

605-773-3201 – voice

866-757-6031 – fax

MR NATHAN SOLEM

STAFF ANALYST

SOUTH DAKOTA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

500 EAST CAPITOL

PIERRE SD  57501

nathan.solem@state.sd.us

605-773-3201 – voice

866-757-6031 – fax

MR BRETT M KOENECKE

ATTORNEY AT LAW

MAY ADAM GERDES & THOMPSON LLP

PO BOX 160

PIERRE SD 57501-0160

koenecke@magt.com

605-224-8803 – voice

605-224-6289 – fax

MR DEAN COWLING

DIRECTOR – OPERATIONS & ENGINEERING

TRANSCANADA PIPELINES LIMITED

450 1st Street SW

CALGARY ALBERTA CANADA T2P 5H1

dean_cowling@transcanda.com

403-920-6504 – voice

403-920-2325  - fax

Jeffrey Vonk on behalf of

South Dakota Department of

Game, Fish & Parks

523 E. Capitol Ave   

Pierre SD  57501       

paul.coughlin@state.sd.us   

           

Paul Fishbach Chairman of

  Web Water Development Association, Inc.

PO Box 51

Aberdeen SD  57402 

office@webwater.org

Robert Papendick  

540 SE Crestview Street

Pullman WA  99163

papendick@adelphia.net

David and Glenda Mensch

5601 W. Jeanne Dr    

Sioux Falls SD  57106          

davmen99@hotmail.com

Lillian Anderson     

12189 - 415th Ave      

Langford SD  57454 

lilray@venturecomm.net

Rory King Representing MMP, Inc,

  and Merl Moeckly Co.     

PO Box 970     

Aberdeen SD  57401 

rking@bantzlaw.com

Rory King for MMP Inc,

   Merl Moeckly Co., and Kent Moeckly

PO Box 970     

Aberdeen SD  57401 

rking@bantzlaw.com

                     

Jerry Burger          

10644 - 417th Ave      

Britton SD  57430     

burger@venturecomm.net  

            

John Adolph Rahn, Jr.        

PO Box 156

Yankton SD  57078   

jmeans@firstdakota.com

Maureen Friesen    

27307 - 435th Ave      

Freeman SD  57029   

mfriesen@gwtc.net

Brenda Schmidt on behalf of

Kelly Yankton Ventures Limited Partnership 

3205 W. Sencore Dr

Sioux Falls SD  57107          

bschmidt@kellyinns.com

Richard Schmit        

23225 - 432nd Ave      

Howard SD  57349    

schmitrc@alliancecom.net  

Rodrick Tobin

  of Web Water Development Association, Inc.           

PO Box 490     

Aberdeen SD  57402 

rtobin@sbslaw.net

 Reed Rasmussen

  of Web Water Development Association, Inc.           

PO Box 490     

Aberdeen SD  57402 

rrasmussen@sbslaw.net

Lillian Anderson,

Dakotans Concerned with

the TransCanada Pipeline

12189 - 415th Ave      

Langford SD  57454 

lilray@venturecomm.net

David Ewald 

900 Ferdig Ave         

Yankton SD  57078   

dewald@gehl.com

Kim D. Alberty         

1912 Princeton Land           

West Fargo ND  58078         

kalberty@msn.com       

     

Valerie Madsen      

18852 - 415th Ave      

Carpenter SD 57322

billiemadsen@hotmail.com  

      

Kim Madsen  

18852 - 415th Ave      

Carpenter SD  57322           

billiemadsen@hotmail.com   

         

Carol Fischer         

8273 Bonnie Oak Way          

Citres Heights CA  95610    

cjf@dbbmlaw.com    

        

Lawrence Roster  

24874 SD Hwy 25        

Spencer SD  57374   

lroster@triotel.net

Edward Goss   

De Ette Goss       

10997 Minnesila Rd   

Bell Fourche SD  57717      

eddeeg@msn.com

Merrill Watters     

131 Mt. Pleasant Rd

Porrstown PA  19465          

merrbarb@verizon.net

Gary Cwach 

30627 - 439th Ave      

Yankton SD  57078   

gcwach@SVTV.com

Norman Hofer         

43439 - 279th Street 

Freeman SD  57029   

Darlene-Norman@Juno.com    

        

Ron Schaeffer       

43656 - 291st Street 

Menno SD  57045       

rest@svtv.com  

Marlis Dodds           

4300 Nichole Ct        

Missoula MT  59803  

chipmunk2mt@aol.com

Bernie Hunhoff       

PO Box 175     

Yankton SD  57078

bernie@iw.net      

      

Raymond Wormke Trust

  Dan Tople, Trustee          

3204 S. Lupine           

Sioux Falls SD  57110          

dtople@fdic.gov        

    

Ryan Hastings         

41415 - 101st Street 

Britton SD  57430     

daytonsupply@hotmail.com 

Donnell Hanson     

41354 - 120th Street 

Claremont SD  57432

dkjhans@nvc.net      

Dale Strasser for the City of Freeman

PO Box 428     

Freeman  SD  57029  

dale@strasserlawoffice.com

Judy Kaufman          

28434 - 444th Ave      

Mandan SD  57043     

lkaufman@svtv.com

J. James New Trust 

3706 Staci Lane        

Yankton SD  57078   

nnnj@vyn.midco.net

Earla and Richard Strid   

PO Box 213     

DeSmet SD  57330     

dstrd@midstatesd.net

Carl Moschell        

25329 - 482nd Ave      

Garretson SD  57030           

outlaw@svtv.com

Duane Hacecky       

29840 - 439th Ave      

Irene SD  57037

bull_f_winkle@1hotmail.com 

Arlene Marie Harper        

43988 SD Hwy 46        

Irene SD  57037         

arleneharper3296@aol.com

Janice Hofer

43405 - 258th Street 

Bridgewater SD 57319        

pondview@unitelsd.com

Robert Klimisch on behalf of Yankton County          

PO Box 58      

Yankton SD  57078   

rob@co.yankton.sd.us  

Rhonda Hardina      

PO Box 94      

Britton SD  57430     

chardina@venturecomm.net

Oren Stahl   

43539 - 282nd Street

Freeman SD  57029   

opstahl@svtv.com

Darrell L. Nelson  

44023 - 306th Street 

Yankton SD  57078

mnfarms@byelectric.com   

       

Dominick Driano, Jr. on

behalf of Cimpl's LLC         

PO Box 80      

Yankton SD  57078   

dominickdriano@rosensdiversified.com   

Ann Beisch   

203 W. College Ave 

Howard SD  57349    

tareisch@alliancecom.net

Andrea Kilker         

41650 SD Hwy 10        

Britton SD  57430     

dakilker@venturecomm.net

Robert K. Sahr on behalf of

  East River Electric Power Co-op, Inc.

PO Box 227     

Madison SD  57042    

bsahr@eastriver.coop

William Klimisch

PO Box 708     

Yankton SD  57078   

blklimisch@aol.com

John Sieh on behalf of

Granary Rural Cultural Center

11 E. 4th Ave 

Groton SD  57445     

jsieh@nvc.net      

      

Edward Miller        

PO Box 557     

Salem SD  57058 

edmill@triotel.net

Jerry Pollard for Yankton

  Ag Service, Inc.     

114 Mulberry St      

Yankton SD  57078

jerryp@iw.net