Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL19-003

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Eric Paulson
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
eric.paulson@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice

Mr. Miles Schumacher – representing Crowned Ridge Wind, LLC
Lynn, Jackson, Shultz and Lebrun, PC
110 N. Minnesota Ave., Ste. 400
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
mschumacher@lynnjackson.com
(605) 332-5999 – voice
(605) 332-4249 – fax

Mr. Tyler Wilhelm
Associate Project Manager
Crowned Ridge Wind, LLC
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Tyler.Wilhelm@nexteraenergy.com
(561) 694-3193 – voice

Mr. Brian J. Murphy
Senior Attorney
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Brian.J.Murphy@nee.com
(561) 694-3814 – voice

Ms. Cindy Brugman
Auditor
Codington County
14 First Ave. SE
Watertown, SD 57201
cbrugman@codington.org
(605) 882-6297 – voice

Ms. Karen Layher
Auditor
Grant County
210 E. Fifth Ave.
Milbank, SD 57252
Karen.Layher@state.sd.us
(605) 432-6711 – voice

Mr. Allen Robish
47278 161st St.
Strandburg, SD 57265
allen.robish@gmail.com
(605) 949-2648 - voice

Ms. Amber Christenson
16217 466th Ave.
Strandburg, SD 57265
amber@uniformoutlet.net
(605) 756-4119 - voice

Ms. Kristi Mogen
15160 471st Ave.
Twin Brooks, SD 57269
silversagehomestead@gmail.com
(307) 359-2928 - voice

Ms. Melissa Lynch
45971 162nd St.
Watertown, SD 57201
melissamarie1010@yahoo.com
(605) 520-2450 - voice

Mr. Patrick Lynch
45971 162nd St.
Watertown, SD 57201
Patrick.Lynch_m@hotmail.com
(605)265-0326 - voice