Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL18-026

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Bridget Canty - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Permitting Project Manager
sPower
201 Mission St., Ste. 540
San Francisco, CA 94105
bcanty@spower.com
(831) 430-6326 - voice

Ms. Mollie M. Smith - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
msmith@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice

Ms. Lisa M. Agrimonti - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Attorney
Fredrickson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1425
lagrimonti@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice

Ms. Tamara Brunken
Auditor
Bon Homme County
PO Box 605
Tyndall, SD 57066
Tamara.Brunken@state.sd.us
(605) 589-4212 - voice

Ms. Sara Clayton
Auditor
Charles Mix County
PO Box 490
Lake Andes, SD 57356
sclayton@charlesmixcounty.org
(605) 487-7131

Ms. Diane Murtha
Auditor
Hutchinson County
140 Euclid, Rm. 128
Olivet, SD 57052
auditor@gwtc.net
(605) 387-4212 - voice

Mr. Reece M. Almond - Representing: Representing: Gregg C. Hubner, Marsha Hubner, Paul M. Schoenfelder and Lisa A. Schoenfelder
Attorney
Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
206 W. 14th St.
PO Box 1030
Sioux Falls SD 57101-1030
ralmond@dehs.com
(605) 336-2880 - voice

Mr. Gregg C. Hubner
29976 - 406th Ave.
Avon, SD 57315-5446
gregghubner@gmail.com
(605) 660-1867 – voice

Ms. Marsha Hubner
29976 - 406th Ave.
Avon, SD 57315-5446
mjhubner@gmail.com
(605) 660-1867 – voice

Mr. Paul M. Schoenfelder
40228 - 296th St.
Wagner, SD 57380
PAULLISA5@msn.com
(208) 794-0856 – voice

Ms. Lisa A. Schoenfelder
40228 - 296th St.
Wagner, SD 57380
PAULLISA5@msn.com
(208) 794-0856 - voice

Mr. Keith Mushitz
Chairperson
Charles Mix County Commission
PO Box 490
Lake Andes, SD  57356
sclayton@charlesmixcounty.org
(605) 487-7131 – voice

Mr. Sherman Fuerniss
40263 293rd St.
Delmont, SD  57330
sol@midstatesd.net
(605) 779-5041 – voice

Ms. Karen D. Jenkins
28912 - 410th Ave.
Tripp, SD  57376
jenkinskd55@gmail.com
(605) 680-5646 - voice

Ms. Kelli Pazour
29668 402nd Ave.
Wagner, SD 57380
kepazour@hotmail.com
(605) 491-4225 - voice