Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL18-026

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. James Damon - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Senior Project Manager
sPower
2180 S. 1300 East, Ste. 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
jdamon@spower.com
(347) 436-6808 - voice

Ms. Bridget Canty - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Permitting Project Manager
sPower
201 Mission St., Ste. 540
San Francisco, CA 94105
bcanty@spower.com
(831) 430-6326 - voice

Ms. Mollie M. Smith - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
msmith@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice

Ms. Jennifer Bell - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Senior Environmental Scientist
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
9785 Maroon Circle, Ste. 400
Centennial, CO 80112
jbell@burnsmcd.com
(303) 721-9292 - voice

Ms. Lisa M. Agrimonti - Representing: Prevailing Wind Park, LLC
Attorney
Fredrickson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1425
lagrimonti@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice

Ms. Tamara Brunken
Auditor
Bon Homme County
PO Box 605
Tyndall, SD 57066
Tamara.Brunken@state.sd.us
(605) 589-4212 - voice

Ms. Sara Clayton
Auditor
Charles Mix County
PO Box 490
Lake Andes, SD 57356
sclayton@charlesmixcounty.org
(605) 487-7131

Ms. Diane Murtha
Auditor
Hutchinson County
140 Euclid, Rm. 128
Olivet, SD 57052
auditor@gwtc.net
(605) 387-4212 - voice