Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL12-035

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kara Semmler
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
kara.semmler@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Brittany Mehlhaff
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ross Pedersen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ross.pedersen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Rebecca Eilers
Regulatory Case Specialist
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
rebecca.d.eilers@xcelenergy.com
(612) 330-5570 - voice

Ms. SaGonna Thompson
Records Analyst
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Regulatory.Records@xcelenergy.com
(612) 330-5532 - voice

Mr. Jim Wilcox
Manager/Government & Regulatory Affairs
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
PO Box 988
Sioux Falls, SD  57101-0988
james.c.wilcox@xcelenergy.com
(605) 339-8350 - voice
(612) 573-9083 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Xcel Energy
Attorney at Law
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
koenecke@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax