Exhibit 2

Restated Articles of Incorporation of FRRPA

RESTATED ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION

South Dakota Nonprofit Corporation Organized pursuant to SDCL Chapter 47-22

Restated Articles of Incorporation of Fiber Ring Revenue-Pooling Association, as amended at a special meeting of the membership on , 2021.

ARTICLE I _____The name of the corporation is: FIBER RING REVENUE-POOLING ASSOCIATION. FIBER RING REVENUE-POOLING ASSOCIATION ARTICLE II

ARTICLE IV

The period of existence is perpetual.

The purpose or purposes for which the corporation is organized is to provide, implement and manage, on a nonprofit basis, a revenue-pooling arrangement between and among local exchange companies which are jointly provisioning fully integrated SONET interconnected survivable ring transport facilities, as provided in SDCL 49-31-59.1, and all other lawful activities as provided in SDCL 47-22 to SDCL 47-26 inclusive as amended.

ARTICLE V

The corporation shall have three-classes of membership, as set forth in the Bylaws of the Association. which are as follows:

Class A Members	COLEC with more than 10,000 access lines
Class B Members	COLEC with 3,000 to 10,000 access lines
Class C Members	COLEC with under 3,000 access lines

For purposes of the above, a commonly operated LEC (Local Exchange Carrier), (COLEC) refers to a local exchange carrier and local exchange affiliates or subsidiaries which share common ownership and control.

Eligibility for membership shall be as set forth in the Bylaws of the Association. in any of the above classes of membership is as follows;

- 1. The member must be a local exchange company based in South Dakota.
- 2. The member must be a local exchange company that delivers or has committed to deliver all of its Public Network Switched (PNS) Traffic over which it has control to South Dakota Network's LATA Access Tandem for a period of not less than seven years, commencing January 1, 1999.

3. The member must have agreed to pay the SONET transport pooling assessment (STPA) as determined by the Board of Directors from time to time.

ARTICLE VI

The directors of the corporation shall be elected for one-year terms each year by the members in each membership class.

ARTICLE VII

The corporation shall be managed by the Board of Directors. In the event of dissolution or final liquidation of the corporation, assets shall be distributed back to the members in proportion to the amounts contributed by each member. named herein until the first Annual Meeting of the corporation to be held in the year 2000, at which time a Board of Directors shall be elected and shall take over as the directors of the corporation. The directors named herein shall serve as the Board of Directors until that time. In the event of dissolution or final liquidation of the corporation, the assets shall be distributed back to the members in proportion to the amounts contributed by each member; Iif it is not possible to determine said proportionate amounts, then the assets shall be distributed back to the members in equal shares.

ARTICLE VIII

These Articles may be amended in the manner authorized by law at the time of the amendment. These Restated Articles of Incorporation correctly set forth the provisions of the Articles of Incorporation as heretofore amended, they have been duly adopted as required by law and they supersede the original Articles of Incorporation and all Amendments thereto. The street address of the corporation is 320 East Capitol Avenue, Pierre, South Dakota 57501; its initial registered agent is Brian B. Meyer of Meyer & Rogers, P.O. Box 1117, 320 East Capitol Avenue, Pierre, South Dakota 57501; and attached hereto is his written consent to the appointment.

ARTICLE IX

The number of directors constituting the initial board of directors is seven, and the names and addresses of the persons who are to serve as the initial directors are as follows.

Name	Address
1. Darrell Henderson	Main Street N. P.O. Box 39
1	Bison, SD 57620
2. Jack Brown	410 Crown Street P.O. Box 411
	Wall, SD-57790

3. Don Snyders	612 Third St. P.O. Box 349 Garretson, SD 57030
4. Randy Houdek	218 Commercial S.E. P.O. Box 157 Highmore, SD 57345
5. Dean Anderson	312 West Fourth St. P.O. Box 920 Clear Lake, SD 57226
6. Dianna Quashnick	102 South Main St. P.O. Box 7 Herreid, SD 57632
7. Craig Osvog	415 Fourth St. P.O. Box 588 Brookings. SD 57006
A	ARTICLE X
The names and addresses of the inc	orporators are:
<u>Name</u>	Address
1. Darrell Henderson	Main Street N. P.O. Box 39 Bison, SD 57620
2. Jack Brown	410 Crown Street P.O. Box 411 Wall, SD 57790
3. Don Snyders	612 Third St. P.O. Box 349 Garretson, SD 57030
4. Randy Houdek	218 Commercial S.E. P.O. Box 157 Highmore, SD 57345
5. Dean Anderson	312 West Fourth St. P.O. Box 920 Clear Lake, SD 57226

:					
:	FIBER R	RING RE			
			EVNUE-PO	OOLING A	ASSOCIATION
-	By:				
	Presi	dent			
est:					
Secretary					
ATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA))SS.					
UNTY OF)					
On this, the day of _		mad.	, <u>2021</u> 4	999, befor	e me, the undersig
ary Public, personally			wledged th	emselves t	o be the President
etary, respectively, of FIBER R					
oration, and that they, as such P					
derson, Jack Brown, Don Snyde factorily proven to be the persons					
nowledged that they executed the					
ained.					FF
To suite and subsequent have been		mare band	landa ee a	al anal	
In witness whereof I have here	eunto set	my nanc	and offici	ai seai.	
	N	otary Pu	hlio		
	11	otary Pu	ibile		
Commission Expires:					
(SEAL)					
CONSENT TO APPO	OINTM	ENTAS	REGIST	ERED AC	TENT
OTIONITIE TO THE					

organized under Ch	apter 17 of the	Douin Dune	ota Codifica Ed			
DATED this	da da	y of		, 199	19.	