BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPLICATION BY)	CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
TRANSCANADA KEYSTONE PIPELINE, LP)	
FOR A PERMIT UNDER THE SOUTH DAKOTA)	HP09-001
ENERGY CONVERSION AND TRANSMISSION	j	
FACILITIES ACT TO CONSTRUCT THE)	
KEYSTONE XL PROJECT	j	

I hereby certify that copies of Notice of Application; Order for and Notice of Public Input Hearings; and Notice of Opportunity to Apply for Party Status were served on the following electronically or by mailing the same to them by United States Post Office First Class Mail, postage thereon prepaid, at the address shown below on this the 6th day of April, 2009.

MR BRETT M KOENECKE ATTORNEY AT LAW MAY ADAM GERDES & THOMPSON LLP koenecke@magt.com

MR WILLIAM G TAYLOR
ATTORNEY AT LAW
WOODS FULLER SHULTZ & SMITH
bill.taylor@wfss.com

MR JAMES P WHITE ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL. PIPELINES & REGULATORY AFFAIRS TRANSCANADA jim_p_white@transcanada.com

MS KATHY GLINES
HARDING COUNTY AUDITOR
kathy.glines@state.sd.us

MS ELAINE JENSEN
BUTTE COUNTY AUDITOR
elaine.jensen@state.sd.us

MS SYLVIA CHAPMAN
PERKINS COUNTY FINANCE OFFICER
pkaud@sdplains.com

MS LISA SHIEFFER
MEADE COUNTY AUDITOR
auditor@meadecounty.org

MS JULIE PEARSON
PENNINGTON COUNTY AUDITOR
juliep@co.pennington.sd.us

MS PATRICIA FREEMAN HAAKON COUNTY AUDITOR haakon@gwtc.net

MR JOHN BRUNSKILL JONES COUNTY AUDITOR john.brunskill@state.sd.us

MS PAM MICHALEK
LYMAN COUNTY AUDITOR
auditor@lymancounty.org

MS KATHLEEN FLAKUS TRIPP COUNTY AUDITOR kathleen.flakus@state.sd.us

MR DEAN WAGNER
CHAIRMAN
HARDING COUNTY COMMISSION
mgian@ctctel.com

MR KEN HANSEN CHAIRMAN BUTTE COUNTY COMMISSION kenpamhansen_6@msn.com

MR NORMAN MILES
CHAIRMAN
PERKINS COUNTY COMMISSION
nmiles@sdplains.com

MR ROBERT MALLOW CHAIRMAN MEADE COUNTY COMMISSION boss477@rap.midco.net

MS BRENDA YOUNG
CHAIRMAN
PENNINGTON COUNTY COMMISSION
byoungsd@msn.com

MS RITA O'CONNELL CHAIRMAN HAAKON COUNTY COMMISSION PO BOX 908 PHILIP SD 57567-0908 MR PRESSLER SEYMOUR CHAIRMAN JONES COUNTY COMMISSION HC 77 BOX 1 MURDO SD 57559

MR STEVE PERRY CHAIRMAN LYMAN COUNTY COMMISSION PO BOX 395 PRESHO SD 57568-0395

MR MARK WINTER CHAIRMAN TRIPP COUNTY COMMISSION 26530 HIGHWAY 49 HAMILL SD 57534

> Delaine Kolbo Legal Secretary

South Dakota Public Utilities Commission

500 East Capitol Pierre, SD 57501