BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

IN THE MATTER OF THE FILING BY)	CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
WESTERN MINNESOTA MUNICIPAL)	
POWER AGENCY, THROUGH ITS AGENT)	EL24-021
MISSOURI RIVER ELECTRIC SERVICES,)	
REGARDING ITS NOTIFICATION OF)	
INTENT TO APPLY FOR A PERMIT FOR)	
AN ENERGY CONVERSION FACILITY)	

I hereby certify that true and correct copies of Staff's Letter Regarding Designation of Affected Area and Local Review Committee and attachment; Notice of Intent; SDCL 49-41B-6; SDCL 49-41B-7; SDCL 49-41B-8; SDCL 49-41B-9, SDCL 49-41B-10; and SDCL 49-41B-20; Amended Order Designating Affected Area and Designating Local Review Committee; and Certificate of Service were served via U.S. Mail, first class postage prepaid on the individuals listed below, on the 10th day of July 2024, addressed to:

Jay Grabow, Chairman Deuel County Commission P.O. Box 616 Clear Lake, SD 57226

Larry Jensen, Chairman Brookings County Commission 520 3rd St., Ste. 210 Brookings, SD 57006

Brad Knutson, Mayor Town of Toronto P.O. Box 333 Toronto, SD 57268

Dewayne Tesch, President Town of Brandt P.O. Box 253 Brandt, SD 57218-0253

Erika Hall, President Town of Astoria PO Box 3 Astoria, SD 57213-0003 Danay Nielson, Chairperson Deuel 19-4 School District 410 5th St. West PO Box 770 Clear Lake, SD 57226

Amy Otten, President Deubrook 05-6 School District 100 School Ave P.O. Box 346 White, SD 57276

Chris Verhoek, President Estelline 28-2 School District 708 Davis Ave Estelline, SD 57234

Brent A, Moeller, PE Director of Generation Resources Missouri River Energy Services 3724 West Avera Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57109-8920

amanda M. Ress

Amanda M. Reiss Staff Attorney South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 East Capitol Avenue Pierre, SD 57501 Phone (605)773-3201 Amanda.reiss@state.sd.us