BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

I hereby certify that true and correct copies of the following document:

A29 - JH-R-1-Revised

in this matter were served electronically to the parties listed below on the 24th day of January, 2020, addressed to:

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen Executive Director patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us

Ms. Kristen Edwards Staff Attorney Kristen.Edwards@state.sd.us

Ms. Amanda Reiss Staff Attorney Amanda.reiss@state.sd.us

Mr. Mikal Hanson Staff Attorney mikal.hanson@state.sd.us

Mr. Darren Kearney Staff Analyst Darren.kearney@state.sd.us

Mr. Jon Thurber Staff Analyst Jon.thurber@state.sd.us Mr. Eric Paulson Staff Analyst Eric.paulson@state.sd.us

Mr. Brian J. Murphy Senior Attorney NextEra Energy Resources, LLC Brian.j.murphy@nee.com

Mr. Tyler Wilhelm Associate Project Manager NextEra Energy Resources, LLC Tyler.Wilhelm@nexteraenergy.com

Ms. Cindy Brugman Auditor Codington County cbrugman@codington.org

Ms. Karen Layher Auditor Grant County Karen.Layher@state.sd.us

Ms. Mary Korth Auditor Deuel County dcaudit1@itctel.com

Ms. Kristi Mogen silversagehomestead@gmail.com

Mr. Allen Robish allen.robish@gmail.com

Ms. Amber Christenson amber@uniformoutlet.net

A.J. Swanson ARVID J. SWANSON, P.C. aj@ajswanson.com

Miles F. Schumacher

Attorneys for Applicant

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, PC 110 N. Minnesota Ave., Suite 400

Sioux Falls, SD 57104