# CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I certify that on this 24<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2015, a copy of Wrexie Lainson Bardaglio's Opening Statement was filed on the Public Utilities Commission of the State of South Dakota e-filing website. And also on this day, a copy was sent via email to the following:

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen Executive Director South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 <u>patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us</u> (605) 773-3201

Ms. Kristen Edwards Staff Attorney South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us (605) 773-3201

Mr. Brian Rounds Staff Analyst South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 <u>brian.rounds@state.sd.us</u> (605) 773-3201

Mr. Darren Kearney Staff Analyst South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 <u>darren.kearney@state.sd.us</u> (605) 773-3201

Mr. James E. Moore - Representing: TransCanada Keystone Pipeline, LP Attorney Woods, Fuller, Shultz and Smith P.C. PO Box 5027

Sioux Falls, SD 57117

james.moore@woodsfuller.com

(605) 336-3890

Mr. Bill G. Taylor - Representing: TransCanada Keystone Pipeline, LP Attorney Taylor Law Firm 2921 E. 57th St. #10

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

bill.taylor@williamgtaylor.com

(605) 212-1750

Mr. Paul F. Seamans 27893 249th St. Draper, SD 57531 jacknife@goldenwest.net (605) 669-2777

Mr. John H. Harter 28125 307th Ave. Winner, SD 57580 johnharter11@yahoo.com (605) 842-0934

Ms. Elizabeth Lone Eagle PO Box 160 Howes, SD 57748 bethcbest@gmail.com (605) 538-4224 -

Mr. Tony Rogers Rosebud Sioux Tribe - Tribal Utility Commission 153 S. Main St. Mission, SD 57555 tuc@rosebudsiouxtribe-nsn.gov (605) 856-2727

Ms. Viola Waln PO Box 937 Rosebud, SD 57570 walnranch@goldenwest.net (605) 747-2440

Ms. Jane Kleeb Bold Nebraska

1010 N. Denver Ave. Hastings, NE 68901 jane@boldnebraska.org (402) 705-3622

Mr. Benjamin D. Gotschall Bold Nebraska 6505 W. Davey Rd. Raymond, NE 68428 <u>ben@boldnebraska.org</u> (402) 783-0377

Mr. Byron T. Steskal & Ms. Diana L. Steskal 707 E. 2nd St. Stuart NE 68780 prairierose@nntc.net

(402) 924-3186

Ms. Cindy Myers, R.N. PO Box 104 Stuart, NE 68780 csmyers77@hotmail.com (402) 709-2920

Mr. Arthur R. Tanderup 52343 857th Rd. Neligh, NE 68756 atanderu@gmail.com (402) 278-0942

Mr. Lewis GrassRope PO Box 61 Lower Brule, SD 57548 wisestar8@msn.com (605) 208-0606

Ms. Carolyn P. Smith 305 N. 3rd St. Plainview, NE 68769 peachie 1234@yahoo.com (402) 582-4708

Mr. Robert G. Allpress 46165 Badger Rd. Naper, NE 68755

(402) 832-5298

bobandnan2008@hotmail.com

Mr. Louis T. Genung 902 E. 7th St. Hastings, NE 68901 tg64152@windstream.net (402) 984-7548

Mr. Peter Capossela, P.C. - Representing: Standing Rock Sioux Tribe Attorney at Law PO Box 10643 Eugene, OR 97440

pcapossela@nu-world.com

(541) 505-4883

Ms. Nancy Hilding 6300 W. Elm Black Hawk, SD 57718 nhilshat@rapidnet.com (605) 787-6779

Mr. Gary F. Dorr 27853 292nd Winner, SD 57580 gfdorr@gmail.com (605) 828-8391

Mr. Bruce & Ms. RoxAnn Boettcher Boettcher Organics 86061 Edgewater Ave. Bassett, NE 68714 boettcherann@abbnebraska.com (402) 244-5348

Ms. Wrexie Lainson Bardaglio 9748 Arden Rd. Trumansburg, NY 14886 <u>wrexie.bardaglio@gmail.com</u> (607) 229-8819

Mr. William Kindle President Rosebud Sioux Tribe PO Box 430 Rosebud, SD 57570

William.Kindle@rst-nsn.gov ejantoine@hotmail.com

Mr. Eric Antoine Attorney Rosebud Sioux Tribe PO Box 430 Rosebud, SD 57570 <u>ejantoine@hotmail.com</u> (605)747-2381

Ms. Paula Antoine Sicangu Oyate Land Office Coordinator Rosebud Sioux Tribe PO Box 658 Rosebud, SD 57570 wopila@gwtc.net paula.antoine@rosebudsiouxtribe-nsn.gov (605) 747-4225

Mr. Harold C. Frazier Chairman Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe PO Box 590

Eagle Butte, SD 57625

haroldcfrazier@yahoo.com

(605) 964-4155

Mr. Cody Jones 21648 US HWY 14/63 Midland, SD 57552 (605) 843-2827

Ms. Amy Schaffer PO Box 114 Louisville, NE 68037 amyannschaffer@gmail.com (402) 234-2590

Mr. Jerry Jones 22584 US HWY 14 Midland SD 57552 (605) 843-2264

Ms. Debbie J. Trapp 24952 US HWY 14

# Midland, SD 57552

## mtdt@goldenwest.net

Ms. Gena M. Parkhurst 2825 Minnewasta Place Rapid City, SD 57702 gmp66@hotmail.com (605) 716-5147

Ms. Joye Braun PO Box 484 Eagle Butte, SD 57625 jmbraun57625@gmail.com (605) 964-3813

Mr. Robert Flying Hawk Chairman Yankton Sioux Tribe PO Box 1153

Wagner, SD 57380

Robertflyinghawk@gmail.com

(605) 384-3804

Ms. Chastity Jewett 1321 Woodridge Dr. Rapid City, SD 57701 chasjewett@gmail.com (605) 431-3594

Mr. Duncan Meisel 350.org 20 Jay St. #1010 Brooklyn, NY 11201 duncan@350.org (518) 635-0350

Ms. Sabrina King Dakota Rural Action 518 Sixth Street, #6 Rapid City, SD 57701 <u>sabrina@dakotarural.org</u> (605) 716-2200

Mr. Frank James Dakota Rural Action PO Box 549

Brookings, SD 57006

fejames@dakotarural.org

(605) 697-5204 - voice (605) 697-6230

Mr. Bruce Ellison Attorney Dakota Rural Action 518 Sixth St. #6 Rapid City, SD 57701 <u>belli4law@aol.com</u> (605) 716-2200

Mr. Tom BK Goldtooth Indigenous Environmental Network (IEN) PO Box 485 Bemidji, MN 56619 ien@igc.org (218) 760-0442

Mr. Dallas Goldtooth 38371 Res. HWY 1 Morton, MN 56270 goldtoothdallas@gmail.com (507) 412-7609

Mr. Ronald Fees 17401 Fox Ridge Rd. Opal, SD 57758 (605) 748-2422

Ms. Bonny Kilmurry 47798 888 Rd. Atkinson, NE 68713 bjkilmurry@gmail.com (402) 925-5538

Mr. Robert P. Gough Secretary Intertribal Council on Utility Policy PO Box 25 Rosebud, SD 57570 <u>bobgough@intertribalCOUP.org</u> (605) 441-8316 Mr. Terry & Cheryl Frisch 47591 875th Rd. Atkinson, NE 68713 tcfrisch@q.com

(402) 925-2656

Ms. Tracey Zephier - Representing: Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe Fredericks Peebles & Morgan LLP Ste. 104 910 5th St.

Rapid City, SD 57701

tzephier@ndnlaw.com

(605) 791-1515

Mr. Robin S. Martinez - Representing: Dakota Rural Action Martinez Madrigal & Machicao, LLC 616 W. 26th St. Kansas City, MO 64108

robin.martinez@martinezlaw.net

Ms. Mary Turgeon Wynne, Esq. Rosebud Sioux Tribe - Tribal Utility Commission 153 S. Main St Mission, SD 57555 <u>tuc@rosebudsiouxtribe-nsn.gov</u> (605) 856-2727

Mr. Matthew L. Rappold - Representing: Rosebud Sioux Tribe Rappold Law Office 816 Sixth St. PO Box 873

Rapid City, SD 57709

Matt.rappold01@gmail.com

(605) 828-1680

Ms. April D. McCart - Representing: Dakota Rural Action Certified Paralegal Martinez Madrigal & Machicao, LLC 616 W. 26th St.

Kansas City, MO 64108

april.mccart@martinezlaw.net

(816) 415-9503

Mr. Paul C. Blackburn - Representing: Bold Nebraska Attorney 4145 20th Ave. South

Minneapolis, MN 55407

paul@paulblackburn.net

(612) 599-5568

Ms. Kimberly E. Craven - Representing: Indigenous Environmental Network (IEN) Attorney 3560 Catalpa

### Way Boulder, CO 80304

#### kimecraven@gmail.com

(303) 494-1974

Mr. James P. White Attorney TransCanada Keystone Pipeline, LP Ste. 225 1250 Eye St., NW Washington, DC 20005 jim p white@transcanada.com (202) 682-4701 ext. 224

Tina Douglas Web Specialist SD Public Utilities Commission 605-773-3055 Tina.douglas@state.sd.us

Mr. Travis Clark - Representing: Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe Fredericks Peebles & Morgan LLP Ste. 104 910 5th St.

Rapid City, SD 57701

tclark@ndnlaw.com

(605) 791-1515