IN THE SUPREME COURT STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPLICATION BY DAKOTA RANGE I, LLC AND DAKOTA RANGE II, LLC FOR A PERMIT OF A WIND ENERGY FACILITY IN GRANT COUNTY AND CODINGTON COUNTY, SOUTH DAKOTA, FOR THE DAKOTA RANGE WIND PROJECT PUC DOCKET EL18-003

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

No. 28833

I hereby certify that true and correct copies of the Withdrawal of Appearance and Certificate of Service were electronically served through the South Dakota Unified Judicial System's eAccess File and Serve Portal to the Parties listed below, on the 21st day of February 2019, addressed to:

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities
Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities
Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
kristen.edwards@state.sd.us

Ms. Mollie M. Smith Attorney Fredrikson & Byron, P.A. 200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000 Minneapolis, MN 55402 msmith@fredlaw.com Ms. Lisa M. Agrimonti Attorney Fredrikson & Byron, P.A. 200 South Sixth Street, Suite 4000 Minneapolis, MN 55402-1425 lagrimonti@fredlaw.com

Mr. John C. Wiles
Attorney
Wiles & Rylance
3 East Kemp, Suite 200
PO Box227
Watertown, SD 57201-0227
jcw@wilesandrylance.com

Mr. Lee Schoenbeck PO Box 1325 Watertown, SD 57201 lee@schoenbecklaw.com

Mr. Joe Erickson PO Box 1325 Watertown, SD 57201 joe@schoenbecklaw.com Ms. Lindsay A. Martin
Attorney
Wiles & Rylance
3 East Kemp, Suite 200
PO Box227
Watertown, SD 57201-0227
lindsay@wilesandrylance.com

I hereby certify that true and correct copies of the Withdrawal of Appearance and Certificate of Service were served via First class U.S. Mail, postage prepaid to the Parties listed below, on the 21st day of February 2019, addressed to:

Ms. Teresa Kaaz 15610 459th Ave. South Shore, SD 57263

Ms. Kristi Mogen 15160 471st Ave Twin Brooks, SD 57269

Mr. Vincent E. Meyer 15452 486th Ave. Milbank, SD 57252

Ms. Diane Redlin 305 W. Lakefront Dr. South Shore, SD 57263

Mr. Jared Krakow 16460 470th Ave. Strandburg, SD 57265

Mr. Kevin Krakow 16462 470th Ave. Strandburg, SD 57265

Mr. Matt Whitney 16450 462nd Ave. Watertown, SD 57201 Mr. Timothy J. Lindgren 16050 464th Ave. South Shore, SD 57263

Ms. Linda M. Lindgren 16050 464th Ave. South Shore, SD 57263

Mr. Kelly Owen 15629 468th Ave. Stockholm, SD 57264

Ms. Kristi Mogen 15160 471st Ave Twin Brooks, SD 57269

Mr. Wade Bauer 15371 459th Ave. South Shore, SD 57263

Ms. Patricia Meyer 15452 486th Ave. Milbank, SD 57252

Ms. Karen Layher Auditor Grant County 210 E. Fifth Ave. Milbank, SD 57252

Ms. Cindy Brugman Auditor Codington County 14 First Ave., SE Watertown, SD 57201

Karen E. Cremer (#1904)

Special Assistant Attorney General South Dakota Public Utilities Commission

500 E. Capitol Ave.

Pierre, SD 57501

karen.cremer@state.sd.us

(605) 773-3201