RECEIVED

MAR 1 8 2013

SOUTH DAKOTA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

COUNTY OF SPINK

IN DISTRICT COURT

FIFTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Case No. 12-044

IN THE MATTER OF THE ANDERSON SEED CO., INC. GRAIN BUYER BOND

WITHDRAWAL OF OBJECTION OF CHS, INC. D/B/A MIDWEST COOPERATIVES TO THE DECISION OF RECEIVER AND PROPOSED FINDINGS OF FACT, CONCLUSIONS OF LAW AND DECISION OF RECEIVER

In response to the Objection of CHS, Inc. d/b/a Midwest Cooperatives, the South Dakota Public Utilities Commission has corrected the error it made with respect to the allowed amount of the claim of Dakota Mill & Grain. CHS, Inc. d/b/a Midwest Cooperatives has determined not to proceed forward on its challenge to the South Dakota Public Utilities Commission's determination of the amount of the claim of CHS, Inc. d/b/a Midwest Cooperatives. As a consequence, CHS, Inc. d/b/a Midwest Cooperatives hereby withdraws the Objection of CHS, Inc. d/b/a Midwest Cooperatives to the Decision of Receiver and Proposed Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law and Decision of Receiver.

Dated this 15th day of March, 2013.

RY.

Caren Stanley (#4188)

VOGEL LAW FIRM

218 NP Avenue

PO Box 1389

Fargo, ND 58107-1389

Telephone: 701.237.6983

ATTORNEYS FOR CHS, INC. D/B/A MIDWEST

COOPERATIVES

RE: In the Matter of the Anderson Seed Co., Inc. Grain Buyer Bond CASE NO.: CIV 12-044

STATE OF NORTH DAKOTA)		
)	SS	AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE BY MAIL
COUNTY OF CASS)		

Sonie J Thompson, being first duly sworn, does depose and state that she is of legal age and not a party to the above-entitled matter.

On March 15, 2013, Affiant deposited in the United States Post Office at Fargo, ND, a true and correct copy of the following document:

WITHDRAWAL OF OBJECTION OF CHS, INC. D/B/A MIDWEST COOPERATIVES TO THE DECISION OF RECEIVER AND PROPOSED FINDINGS OF FACT, CONCLUSIONS OF LAW AND DECISION OF RECEIVER

A copy of the foregoing was securely enclosed in an envelope with postage duly prepaid and addressed as follows:

Gary Leistico

Rinke Noonan Law Firm

PO Box 1497

St. Cloud, MN 56302

gleistico@rinkenoonan.com

Mike Nickolas

North Central Farmer Elevator

PO Box 366

Ispwich, SD 57451 mnickolas@ncfe.coop

Milo Dyk

970 92nd St. SE

Strasberg, ND 58573

Jeff Brown

9008 133rd Ave. SW Scranton, ND 58653 jlbrown@ndsupernet.com

Gene Reinbold HC64 Box 20

Timber Lake, SD 57656

Jack Hieb

Richardson, Wyly, Wise, Sauck & Hieb, LLP

PO Box 1030

Aberdeen, SD 57402

jhieb@rwwsh.com

Jason Nagel

15627 316th Ave

Gettysburg, SD 57442

nageljasong@lycos.com

Barton Banks

Dakota Mill & Grain

PO Box 2340

Rapid City, SD 57709-2340

bartb@dakotamill.com

James Fischer

33520 108th St

Eureka, SD 57437

Harrold Terminal

PO Box 64

Harrold, SD 57536

Kevin Thompson 931 Foster Dr. #1 Dickinson, ND 58601 thompson@dsufamily.com

Jim Fitzwater 204 E. Anderson Brookville, KS 67425

Jim Klebsch 38701 170th St. Redfield, SD 57464

Dan Braaten 5805 106th Ave. SE Kindred, ND 58501 kikidede@anyconnect.com

Curt Meidinger 9248 28th Ave SE Zeeland, ND 58581 cpm@bektel.com

Duane Dyk 972 92nd St SE Strasburg, ND 58573

Ray Martinmaas Martinmaas Dairy Inc. 35210 176th ST Orient, SD 57467

Todd Neiuwsma 9950 13th Ave SE Herreid, SD 57632

Cordell Meidinger PO Box 54 Herreid, SD 57632 Mr. Duane Nieuwsma 9990 Hwy 83 Hauge, NE 58542

Gary Wilson 1148 S. Lake Dr. Watertown, SD 57201 katmint@gmail.com

Rober Urwin Urwin Trucking PO Box 515 Hay Springs, NE 69347 Burwin49@yahoo.com

Ron Goldade HCR64 Box 50 Timber Lake, SD 57656

Randy & Marley Steiger 11990 300th Ave Glenham, SD 57631

Donald Hinckley
Hinckley Bros.
400 Dakota St
Gettysburg, SD 57442-1200
dhinckley@venturecomm.net

Robert J. Mizera PO Box 724 McLaughlin, SD 57642

Milt Handcock
CHS Inc dba Midwest Cooperatives
1919 E Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Milt.handcock@chsinc.com

Gary Horner 1060 US Hwy 83 Herreid, SD 57632 Jerry Kleinsasser Glendale Colony 17866 Glendale Dr. Frankfort, SD 57440 jerry@nrctv.com

Kristen Edwards
Special Assistant Attorney General
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 East Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501
Tina.douglas@state.sd.us

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen Executive Director South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501

Mr. James Mehlhaff Director, Warehouse Div. South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 Alan and Cindy Biegler PO Box 188
Timber Lake, SD 57656
Napa_212@yahoo.com
cjbiegler@gmail.com

Ken Vander Vorst 630 97th St SE Pollock, SD 57648

Mr. John Smith Commission Counsel South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501

To the best of Affiant's knowledge, the address above given was the actual post office address of the party intended to be so served. The above document was duly mailed in accordance with the provisions of the Rules of Civil Procedure.

Jone J. Thompson

Subscribed and sworn to before me this 15th day of March, 2013.

(SEAL) JORDAN MORIN Notary Public State of North Dakota My Commission Expires Dec. 17, 2018 Notary Public, Cass County, North Dakota