CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

In accordance with to ARSD 20:10:32:46, I hereby certify that, on January 18, 2016, a true and correct copy of the foregoing Application for Eligible Telecommunications Carrier Designation was sent to all the following telecommunications companies serving as ETCs within the relevant service area:

Ms. Kathryn E. Ford **Knology of the Black Hills, LLC** 1241 O.G. Skinner Drive West Point, GA 31833-1789

Mr. W. Tom Simmons Midcontinent Communications 3901 N. Louise Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0112

Mr. Mark D. Benton Midstate Telecom, Inc. P.O. Box 48 Kimball, SD 57355-0048

Mr. Scott Bostrom **RC Communications Inc.** P.O. Box 196 New Effington, SD 57255-0196

Mr. Jerry Heiberger SSTelecom, Inc. P.O. Box 920 Clear Lake, SD 57226-0920

Mr. James Groft General Manager Northern Valley Communications, LLC PO Box 260 Groton, SD 57445-0320 jgroft@jamesvalley.com (605) 397-2323 - voice (605) 397-2350 - fax Mr. Steve Meyer Brookings Municipal Telephone P.O. Box 588 Brookings, SD 57006-0588

Ms. Jill Thornton Long Lines Wireless, LLC P.O. Box 67 Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054-0067

Ms. Elizabeth Kohler RCC Minnesota, Inc. 302 Mountain View Dr., Ste. 200 Colchester, VT 05446-5824

Ms. Elizabeth Kohler WWC License LLC 302 Mountain View Dr., Ste. 200 Colchester, VT 05446-5824

CenturyLink, Inc. 100 CenturyTel Drive Monroe, LA 57226-2041

Mr. James Groft General Manager James Valley Wireless, LLC PO Box 260 Groton, SD 57445-0320 jgroft@jamesvalley.com

I further hereby certify that, on January 18, 2016, a true and correct copy of the foregoing Application for Eligible Telecommunications Carrier Designation was sent to all Affected Tribal Governments and Tribal Regulatory Authorities within the relevant service area:

Kevin Keckler, Chairman Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe PO Box 590 Eagle Butte, SD 57625-0590

Anthony Reider, President Flandreau Santee Sioux Tribe PO Box 283 Flandreau, SD 57028-0283

Michael Jandreau, Chairman Lower Brule Sioux Tribe PO Box 187 Lower Brule, SD 57548-0187

Bryan Brewer, President **Ogalala Sioux Tribe** PO Box 20720 Pine Ridge, SD 57770-2070 Cyril Scott, President Rosebud Sioux Tribe PO Box 430 Rosebud, SD 57570-0430

Robert Shepherd, Chairman Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate PO Box 509 Agency Village, SD 57262-0509

Charles Murphy, Chairman Standing Rock Sioux Tribe PO Box D Ft. Yates, ND 58538-0522

In accordance with to ARSD 20:10:32:46, I hereby certify that, on this day, a true and correct copy of the foregoing Application for Eligible Telecommunications Carrier Designation, as originally filed with the exception of the addition of this Amended Certificate of Service, was sent to all the following telecommunications companies serving as ETCs within the relevant service area:

Don Snyders, General Manager Alliance Communications Cooperative, Inc. P.O. Box 349 Garretson, SD 57030

Todd Hansen, General Manager Beresford Municipal Telephone Co. 101 North 3rd Street Beresford, SD 57004

Shane Ayres, Financial Officer **City of Faith Telephone Company** P.O. Box 368 Faith, SD 57626 John Lass, Vice President and General Manager Citizens Telecommunications Company of Minnesota, Inc. 2378 Wilshire Blvd. Mound City, MN 55354

Steve Meyer, General Manager Citizens of Brookings Utilities, Telephone Division d/b/a Swiftel Communications P.O. Box 588 Brookings, SD 57006

Robert J. Hoffman Farmers Mutual Telephone Company P.O. Box 368 Bellingham, MN 56212 Denny Law, General Manager Golden West Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc. P.O. Box 411 Wall, SD 57790

James Groft, General Manager James Valley Cooperative Telephone Co. P.O. Box 260 Groton, SD 57445-0260

Bruce Hanson, General Manager **Fort Randall Telephone Company and Mount Rushmore Telephone** 1700 Technology Drive, Suite 100 Willmar, MN 56201

Director of Legal Affairs **Knology Community Telephone, Inc. fka Prairie Wave Community Telephone, Inc.** 1241 O.G. Skinner Drive West Point, GA 31833

Jeffrey J. Olson **Red River Rural Telephone Association** P.O. Box 136 Abercrombie, ND 58001-0136

Bryan Roth, General Manager **TrioTel Communications, Inc.** P.O. Box 630 Salem, SD 57058

Mary Jo Biegler, Controller Valley Telephone Company P.O. Box 277 100 Main Street Underwood, MN 56586

Bonnie Krause, CEO/General Manager West River Telecommunications Coop. P.O. Box 467 Hazen, ND 58545 Jerry Heiberger, General Manager Interstate Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc. P.O. Box 920 Clear Lake, SD 57226

Tom Connors, Manager Jefferson Telephone Company P.O. Box 128 Jefferson, SD 57038-0128

Rod Bowar, General Manager Kennebec Telephone Company P.O. Box 158 Kennebec, SD 57544

Emory Graffis Northeast Nebraska Telephone Company 110 East Elk St. Jackson, NE 68743

Ryan Thompson, General Manager Santel Communications Cooperative P.O. Box 67 Woonsocket, SD 57385

John Tormoehlen, General Manager Valley Telecommunications Coop. Assn. P.O. Box 7 Herreid, SD 57632

Jerry Reisenauer, General Manager West River Cooperative Telephone Company P.O. Box 39 Bison, SD 57620-0039

Wayne Johnson **Qwest Corporation d/b/a Century Link QC** 925 High St., 9 South of 9 Des Moines, IA 50309 Mr. Jerry Heiberger Interstate Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc. f/k/a SSTELECOM, Inc. P.O. Box 920 Clear Lake, SD 57226-0920

Mr. James M. Gleason Clarity Telecom, LLC d/b/a Vast Broadband 104 E Center Street, Ste. 201 Sikeston, MO 63801

Mr. Todd D. Boyd Stockholm-Strandburg Telephone Company 413 3rd Ave. S Clear Lake, SD 57226-0977

Dated February 4, 2016

/s/ Lance J.M. Steinhart

Lance J.M. Steinhart, Esq. Lance J.M. Steinhart, P.C. 1725 Windward Concourse, Suite 150 Alpharetta, Georgia 30005 Telephone: (770) 232-9200 Facsimile: (770) 232-9208 Email: lsteinhart@telecomcounsel.com

•

Attorneys for IM Telecom, LLC d/b/a Infiniti Mobile