LAW OFFICES

OLINGER, LOVALD, McCAHREN & REIMERS, P.C.

117 EAST CAPITOL P.O. BOX 66

PIERRE, SOUTH DAKOTA 57501-0066

RONALD D. OLINGER LEE C. "KIT" McCAHREN WADE A. REIMERS WILLIAM M. VAN CAMP ROBERT T. KONRAD www.olingerlaw.net

JOHN S. LOVALD - Of Counsel

TELEPHONE: 605-224-8851 FAX: 605-224-8269 TOLL FREE: 877-225-5548

July 25, 2011

TO: SERVICE LIST

Re: Application of NEW CINGULAR WIRELESS PCS, LLC in Rural

Areas

Application for Designation as an Eligible Telecommunications

SD ETC 11-071

Enclosed please find pursuant to ARSD 20:10:32:46 the Application of New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC in Rural Study Areas for Designation as an Eligible Telecommunications.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

William M. Van Camp

Attorney at Law

enclosures

cc: client

BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

In the Matter of the Application of NEW)	
CINGULAR WIRELESS PCS, LLC for)	Docket No. TC11-071
Designation as an Eligible)	
Telecommunications Carrier)	
In Rural Study Areas)	

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

The undersigned hereby certifies that on the 25th day of July, 2011, he mailed a true and correct copy of the aforementioned Application for Designation as an Eligible Telecommunications Carrier in Rural Study Areas to the following:

Alliance Communications Cooperative, Inc. Don Snyders, General Manager PO Box 349 Garretson SD 57030

Beresford Municipal Telephone Company Todd Hansen, General Manager 101 North 3rd Street Beresford SD 57004

Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe Telephone Authority J. D. Williams, General Manager PO Box 810 Eagle Butte SD 57625

Citizens Telecommunications Company of Minnesota, Inc John Lass, Vice President and General Manager 2378 Wilshire Blvd Mound City MN 55354

City of Brookings Municipal Telephone Department Swiftel Communications Steve Meyer, General Manager PO Box 588 Brookings SD 57006

City of Faith Municipal Telephone Company Shane Ayres, Finance Officer PO Box 368 Faith SD 57626 Farmers Mutual Telephone Company Robert J. Hoffman PO Box 368 Bellingham MN 56212

Fort Randall Telephone Company Bruce Hanson, General Manager 1700 Technology Drive – Ste 100 Wilmar MN 56201

Golden West Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc. Denny Law, General Manager PO Box 411 Wall SD 57790

Hills Telephone Company, Inc. Don Snyders, General Manger PO Box 349 Garretson SD 57030

Interstate Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc. Jerry Heiberger, General Manager PO Box 920 Clear Lake SD 57226

James Valley Cooperative Telephone Company James Groft, General Manager PO Box 260 Groton SD 57445-0260

Jefferson Telephone Company dba Long Lines Tom Connors, Manager PO Box 128 Jefferson SD 57038-0128

Kennebec Telephone Company Rod Bowar, General Manager PO Box 158 Kennebec SD 57544

Knology Community Telephone, Inc. fka PrairieWave Community Telephone, Inc. Director of Legal Affairs 1241 O.G. Skinner Drive West Point, GA 31833

McCook Cooperative Telephone Company n/k/a TrioTel Communications Bryan Roth, General Manager PO Box 630 Salem SD 57058

Midstate Communications, Inc. Mark Benton, General Manager PO Box 48 Kimball SD 57355

Red River Rural Telephone Association Jeffrey J. Olson PO Box 136 Abercrombie ND 58001-0136

Roberts Co. Telephone Coop. Assn Scott Bostrom, Operations Manager PO Box 196 New Effington SD 57255

RT Communications, Inc.
Becky Dooley, General Manager
PO Box 506
Worland, WY 82401

Santel Communications Cooperative Ryan Thompson, General Manager PO Box 67 Woonsocket SD 57385

Splitrock Properties, Inc. Don Snyders, General Manager PO Box 349 Garretson SD 57030

Stockholm-Strandburg Telephone Co., dba ITC Jerry Heiberger PO Box 920 Clear Lake SD 57226

Tri-County Telcom, Inc. n/k/a TrioTel Communications Bryan Roth, General Manager PO Box 630 Salem SD 57058 Valley Telecommunications Cooperative Assoc, Inc. John Tormoehlen, General Manager PO Box 7
Herreid SD 57632

Valley Telephone Company Mary Jo Biegler, Controller PO Box 277 Underwood MN 56586

Venture Communications Cooperative Randy Houdek, General Manager PO Box 157 Highmore SD 57345

Western Telephone Company Randy Houdek PO Box 128 Faulkton SD 57438

West River Cooperative Telephone Company Jerry Reisenauer, General Manager PO Box 39 Bison SD 57620-0039

West River Telecommunications Coop Albert (Mick) Grosz, General Manager PO Box 467 Hazen ND 58545

James Valley Wireless, LLC James Valley Cooperative Tele. Co. James Groft, General Manager PO Box 260 Groton SD 57445-0260

Long Lines Wireless, LLC c/o Jefferson Telephone Company Tom Connors, Manager PO Box 128 Jefferson SD 57038-0128

RCC Minnesota, Inc. PO Box 196 New Effington SD 57255 Midcontinent Communications W. Tom Simmons 3901 N. Louise Avenue Sioux Falls SD 57107

and that said mailing was by U.S. Mail, first-class with postage thereon prepaid and mailed at the U.S. Post Office in Pierre, South Dakota.

William M. Van Camp