BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

)

)

IN THE MATTER OF THE PETITION OF CELLCO PARTNERSHIP AND ITS SUSBSIDIARIES AND AFFILIATES TO AMEND AND CONSOLIDATE ELIGIBLE TELECOMMUNICATIONS CARRIER DESIGNATIONS IN THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA AND TO PARTIALLY RELINQUISH ETC DESIGNATION DOCKET TC10-067

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

The undersigned certifies that on the 8TH day of September, 2010, I served a true and correct copy of **CELLCO PARTNERSHIP** d/b/a **VERIZON WIRELESS PETITION TO AMEND AND CONSOLIDATE ELIGIBLE TELECOMMUNICATIONS CARRIER DESIGNATIONS IN THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA AND TO PARTIALLY RELINQUISH ETC DESIGNATION, with the exception of Confidential Exhibit F,** in the above-entitled matter, by U.S. Mail, postage paid to:

Wayne Johnson Qwest Corporation 925 High St., 9 South of 9 Des Moines, IA 50309

Bruce Hanson, General Manager Fort Randall Telephone Company 1700 Technology Drive, Suite 100 Willmar, MN 56201

Tom Connors, Manager Jefferson Telephone LLC dba Long Lines PO Box 128 Jefferson, SD 57038-0128

Jerry Heiberger Stockholm-Strandburg Telephone Co. dba ITC PO Box 920 Clear Lake, SD 57226 J.D. Williams, General Manager Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe Telephone Authority PO Box 810 Eagle Butte, SD 57625

Don Snyders, General Manager Hills Telephone Company, Inc. PO Box 349 Garretson, SD 57030

Rod Bowar, General Manager Kennebec Telephone Company PO Box 158 Kennebec, SD 57544

Director of Legal Affairs Knology Community Telephone, Inc. fka PrairieWave Community Telephone, Inc. 1241 O.G. Skinner Drive West Point, GA 31833

Certificate of Service

Don Snyders, General Manager Splitrock Properties, Inc. PO Box 349 Garretson, SD 57030

Randy Houdek Western Telephone Company PO Box 128 Faulkton, SD 57438

Don Snyders, General Manager Alliance Communications Coop., Inc. PO Box 349 Garretson, SD 57030

Denny Law, General Manager Golden West Telecommunications Cooperative Inc. PO Box 411 Wall, SD 57790

Bryan Roth, General Manager TrioTel Communications, Inc. PO Box 630 Salem, SD 57058

Scott Bostrom, Operations Manager Roberts Co. Telephone Coop. Assn. PO Box 196 New Effington, SD 57255

John Tormoehlen, General Manager Valley Telecommunications Coop. Assn. PO Box 7 Herreid, SD 57632

Jerry Reisenauer, General Manager West River Cooperative Telephone Co. PO Box 39 Bison, SD 57620-0039

Todd Hansen, General Manager Beresford Municipal Telephone Co. 101 North 3rd St. Beresford, SD 57004 James Groft, General Manager James Valley Cooperative Telephone Co. PO Box 260 Groton, SD 57445-0260

Dean Anderson, General Manager McCook Cooperative Telephone Company PO Box 920 Clear Lake, SD 57226

Mark Benton, General Manager Midstate Communications, Inc. PO Box 48 Kimball, SD 57355

John Lass, Vice President and General Mgr. Citizens Telecommunications Company of Minnesota 2378 Wilshire Boulevard Mound, MN 55364

Jill Thornton Long Lines Metro f/k/a CommChoice, LLC PO Box 67 Sergeant Bluff IA 51054-0067

Ryan Thompson, General Manager Santel Communications Cooperative PO Box 67 Woonsocket, SD 57385

Randy Houdek, General Manager Venture Communications Cooperative PO Box 157 Highmore, SD 57345

Steve Meyer, General Manager City of Brookings Municipal Telephone Swiftel Communications PO Box 588 Brookings, SD 57006

Shane Ayres, Finance Officer City of Faith Telephone Company PO Box 368 Faith, SD 57626

Certificate of Service

Robert J. Hoffman Farmers Mutual Telephone Co. PO Box 368 Bellingham MN 56212

Richard P. Ekstrand CEO and President RCC Minnesota Inc. 3905 Dakota Street SW PO Box 2000 Alexandria, MN 56308-2000

Jeffrey Olson, General Manager Red River Rural Telephone Association PO Box 136 Abercrombie, ND 58001 W. Tom Simmons Midcontinent Communications 3901 North Louise Avenue Sioux Falls SD 57107

Harley Overseth West River Telecommunications Cooperative 114 4th St W Mobridge, SD 57601-2549

Talbot J. Wieczorek

Certificate of Service