## BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPLICATION	)	HP 09-001
BY TRANSCANADA KEYSTONE PIPELINE,	)	
LP FOR A PERMIT UNDER THE SOUTH	)	
DAKOTA ENERGY CONVERSION AND	)	CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
TRANSMISSION FACILITIES ACT TO	)	
CONSTRUCT THE KEYSTONE XL	)	
PROJECT	)	
I hereby certify that the Applicant's Brie	f Addm	ossing DDA's Offer and Withdrawa

I hereby certify that the Applicant's Brief Addressing DRA's Offer and Withdrawal of Exhibits was served upon all of the parties listed below on the 13<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2009, either electronically or by mailing a true and correct copy thereof to them by first class mail, postage prepaid, at their last known addresses, to-wit:

MS PATRICIA VAN GERPEN - patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us

MS KARA SEMMLER - kara.semmler@state.sd.us

MR BOB KNADLE - bob.knadle@state.sd.us

MR NATHAN SOLEM - nathan.solem@state.sd.us

MS STACY SPLITTSTOESSER - stacy.splittstoesser@state.sd.us

MR TIM BINDER - tim.binder@state.sd.us

MR BRETT KOENECKE - koenecke@magt.com

MR WILLIAM G TAYLOR - bill.taylor@wfss.com

MR JAMES P WHITE - jim p white@transcanada.com

HARDING COUNTY AUDITOR - kathy.glines@state.sd.us

BUTTE COUNTY AUDITOR - elaine.jensen@state.sd.us

PERKINS COUNTY FINANCE OFFICER - sylvia.chapman@state.sd.us

MEADE COUNTY AUDITOR - auditor@meadecounty.org

PENNINGTON COUNTY AUDITOR - juliep@co.pennington.sd.us

HAAKON COUNTY AUDITOR - haakon@gwtc.net

JONES COUNTY AUDITOR - john.brunskill@state.sd.us

LYMAN COUNTY AUDITOR - auditor@lymancounty.org

TRIPP COUNTY AUDITOR - kathleen.flakus@state.sd.us

MS MARY JASPER - maryjasper@hotmail.com

MR. PAUL SEAMANS - jacknife@goldenwest.net

MS CAROL MOYER - dakotamum@yahoo.com

MS JACQUELINE LIMPERT - slimbuttes@hughes.net

MR JOHN HARTER - johnharter 11@yahoo.com

MS ZONA VIG - dvig@gwtc.net

MR CRAIG COVEY - tcwud@gwtc.net

MS CAITIN F. COLLIER - collierlawoffice@gmail.com

MR. PAUL C. BLACKBURN - pblackburn@plainsjustice.org

MR FRANK JAMES - fejames@dakotarural.org

MS STEPHANIE TRASK - stephaniet@dakotarural.org

MR DAVID NIEMI - niemiranch@sdplains.com
MS DEBRA NIEMI - niemi@knology.net
MR JOHN H HARTER - johnharterII@yahoo.com
MS. RUTH IVERSEN - sue\_iversen@goldenwest.net
MR MARTIN LUECK - mrlueck@rkmc.com

I hereby certify that the Applicant's Brief Addressing DRA's Offer and Withdrawal of Exhibits was served upon all of the parties listed below on the 13<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2009 by mailing a true and correct copy thereof to them by first class mail, postage prepaid, at their last known addresses, to-wit:

MR. DARRELL IVERSON PO BOX 467 MURDO SD 57559 605-669-2365 -voice

MR GLEN IVERSEN PO BOX 239 MURDO SD 57559-0239 605-669-2310 – voice

MR LON LYMAN PO BOX 7 OKATON SD 57562 605-669-2581 – voice

MS. STEPHANIE TRASK DAKOTA RURAL ACTION 1719 WEST MAIN STREET, NO. 303 RAPID CITY, SD 57702 605-718-4957 – voice 605-691-2715 – fax

MAY, ADAM, GERDES & THOMPSON LLP

BRETT KOENECKE

Attorneys for TransCanada Keystone Pipeline LP 503 South Pierre Street P. O. Box 160

Pierre, SD 57501 (605) 224-8803