BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTITLITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPLICATION BY TRANSCANADA KEYSTONE PIPLINE, LLP FOR A PERMIT UNDER THE SOUTH DAKOTA ENERGY CONVERSION AND TRANSMISSION FACILITIES ACT TO CONSTRUCT THE KEYSTONE XL PROJECT)) CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE) HP 09-001))
I hereby certify that the Commission Post-	
was served upon all of the parties listed below on	the day of February, 2010
either electronically or by mailing a true and corre	ect copy thereof to them by first class
mail, postage prepaid, at their last known addresse	es, to-wit:
PUC Docket Filing System – Ms. Patricia Van Ge MR BRETT KOENECKE - <u>koenecke@magt.com</u> MR WILLIAM TAYLOR - <u>bill.taylor@wfss.com</u> MR JAMES MOORE - <u>james.moore@wfss.com</u>	<u>1</u>
MR JAMES WHITE - james.moore@wfss.com	
HARDING COUNTY AUDITOR - kathy.glines@	_
BUTTE COUNTY AUDITOR - elaine.jensen@st	
PERKINS COUNTY FINANCE OFFICER - pka	
MEADE COUNTY AUDITOR - <u>auditor@meade</u> PENNINGTON COUNTY AUDITOR - <u>juliep@c</u>	
HAAKON COUNTY AUDITOR - haakon@gwto	
JONES COUNTY AUDITOR - john.brunskill@state.sd.us	
LYMAN COUNTY AUDITOR - auditor@lyman	
TRIPP COUNTY AUDITOR - kathleen.flakus@s	state.sd.us
MS MARY JASPER - maryjasper@hotmail.com	
MR. PAUL SEAMANS - jacknife@goldenwest.n	
MS CAROL MOYER - <u>dakotamum@yahoo.com</u> MS JACQUELINE LIMPERT - slimbuttes@hugl	•
MR JOHN HARTER - johnharter 11@yahoo.com	,
MS ZONA VIG - dvig@gwtc.net	•
MR CRAIG COVEY - tcwud@gwtc.net	
MS CAITIN F. COLLIER - collierlawoffice@gm	
MR. PAUL C. BLACKBURN - pblackburn@plan	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
MR FRANK JAMES - fejames@dakotarural.org	
MS STEPHANIE TRASK - <u>stephaniet@dakotaru</u> MR DAVID NIEMI - niemiranch@sdplains.com	
MS DEBRA NIEMI - niemi@knology.net	

MS RUTH IVERSON - <u>sue iverson@goldenwest.net</u>
MR MARTIN LUECK - <u>mrlueck@rkmc.com</u>; <u>mallorymullins@mchsi.com</u>

I hereby certify that the Post Hearing Commission Staff Reply Brief was served upon all of the parties listed below on the day of February, 2010, by mailing a true and correct copy thereof to them by first class mail, postage prepaid, at their last known addresses, to-wit:

MR. DARRELL IVERSON PO BOX 467 MURDO SD 57559

MR GLEN IVERSEN PO BOX 239 MURDO SD 57559-0239

MR LON LYMAN PO BOX 7 OKATON SD 57562

DAKOTA RURAL ACTION 1719 WEST MAIN ST #303 RAPID CITY SD 57702

Kara Semmler, Staff Attorney

South Dakota Public Utilities Commission

500 E. Capitol Avenue

Pierre, SD 57501

605.773.3201