BEFORE THE PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

I hereby certify that true and correct copies of the Response to Intervenors Second Motion to Deny and Dismiss and the Affidavit of Tyler Wilhelm in this matter were served electronically to the parties listed below on the 23rd day of May, 2019, addressed to:

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen Executive Director patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us

Ms. Kristen Edwards Staff Attorney Kristen.Edwards@state.sd.us

Ms. Amanda Reiss Staff Attorney Amanda.reiss@state.sd.us

Mr. Darren Kearney Staff Analyst Darren.kearney@state.sd.us

Mr. Jon Thurber Staff Analyst Jon.thurber@state.sd.us

Mr. Eric Paulson Staff Analyst Eric.paulson@state.sd.us Mr. Brian J. Murphy Senior Attorney NextEra Energy Resources, LLC Brian.j.murphy@nee.com

Mr. Tyler Wilhelm Associate Project Manager NextEra Energy Resources, LLC Tyler.Wilhelm@nexteraenergy.com

Mr. Mikal Hanson Staff Attorney South Dakota Public Utilities Commission 500 E. Capitol Ave. Pierre, SD 57501 Mikal.hanson@state.sd.us

Ms. Cindy Brugman Auditor Codington County 14 First Ave. SE Watertown, SD 57201 cbrugman@codington.org

Ms. Karen Layher Auditor Grant County 210 E. Fifth Ave. Milbank, SD 57252 Karen.Layher@state.sd.us

Mr. David Ganje Representing Intervenors Mr. Allen Robish. Ms. Amber Christenson, Ms. Kristi Mogen, Ms. Melissa Lynch and Mr. Patrick Lynch Ganje Law Offices davidganje@ganjelaw.com Attorneys for Applicant Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, PC 110 N. Minnesota Ave., Suite 400 Sioux Falls, SD 57104