\mathbf{T}

T

 \mathbf{T}



Fergus Falls, Minnesota

First Revised Sheet No. 1 Cancelling Original Sheet No. 1 Section No. 10.03

LARGE GENERAL SERVICE

| DESCRIPTION | RATE | |
|----------------------|--------|--------------|
| | CODE | |
| Secondary Service | 71-603 | T |
| Primary Service | 71-602 | T |
| Transmission Service | 71-632 | \mathbf{T} |

<u>RULES AND REGULATIONS</u>: Terms and conditions of this electric rate schedule and the General Rules and Regulations govern use of this service.

<u>APPLICATION OF SCHEDULE</u>: This schedule is applicable to nonresidential Customers. This schedule is not applicable for outdoor lighting. Emergency and supplementary/Standby service will be supplied only as allowed by law.

RATE:

| SECONDARY SERVICE | | | |
|---|--------------------------|--------------------|----------|
| Customer Charge per Month: | \$50 | 0.00 | I |
| Monthly Minimum Bill: | Customer + Facilitie | s + Demand Charges | T |
| Facilities Charge per Month per annual max. kW (minimum 80 kW per Month): | | | |
| Less than 1000 kW Greater than or equal to 1000 kW | \$0.33 /kW \$0.24 /kW | | TI TI |
| Energy Charge per kWh: | Summer | Winter | |
| | 1.696 ¢/kWh | 2.046 ¢/kWh | R |
| Demand Charge per kW | Summer | Winter | |
| (minimum of 80 kW): | \$ 7.29 /kW | \$4.63 /kW | I |

SOUTH DAKOTA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

Filed on: August 20, 2010 Approved by order dated: April 21, 2011

Docket No. EL10-011

Thomas R. Brause Vice President, Administration

EFFECTIVE with bills rendered on and after June 1, 2011, in South Dakota



ELECTRIC RATE SCHEDULE Large General Service

Fergus Falls, Minnesota

First Revised Sheet No. 2 Cancelling Original Sheet No. 2 Section No. 10.03

(Continued)

| PRIM | MARY SERVICE | | |
|---|-----------------------|------------------|----|
| Customer Charge per Month: | \$50 | .00 | I |
| Monthly Minimum Bill: | Customer + Facilities | + Demand Charges | Т |
| Facilities Charge per Month per annual max. kW (minimum 80 kW per Month): | | | T |
| All kW | \$0.12 | /kW | 1 |
| Energy Charge per kWh: | Summer | Winter | |
| | 1.566 ¢/kWh | 1.882 ¢/kWh | R |
| | Summer | Winter | |
| Demand Charge per kW: | \$7.00 /kW | \$4.40 /kW | RI |
| (minimum of 80 kW) | | | Т |

| TRANSI | MISSION SERVICE | |] |
|---|----------------------|--------------------|---------|
| Customer Charge per Month: | \$50 | 0.00 | I |
| Monthly Minimum Bill: | Customer + Facilitie | s + Demand Charges | Т |
| Facilities Charge per Month per annual max. kW (minimum 80 kW per Month): | | | |
| All kW | \$0.00 |) /kW | |
| Energy Charge per kWh: | Summer | Winter | |
| | 1.352 ¢/kWh | 1.618 ¢/kWh | R |
| Demand Charge per kW: | Summer | Winter | |
| (minimum of 80 kW): | \$5.42 /kW | \$3.79 /kW | RI T |

MANDATORY AND VOLUNTARY RIDERS: The amount of a bill for service will be modified by any Mandatory Rate Riders that must apply and by any Voluntary Rate Riders selected by the Customer, unless otherwise noted in this schedule. See Sections 12.00, 13.00 and 14.00 of the South Dakota electric rates for the matrices of riders.

SOUTH DAKOTA PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION Filed on: August 20, 2010

Approved by order dated: April 21, 2011

Docket No. EL10-011

Thomas R. Brause Vice President, Administration

EFFECTIVE with bills rendered on and after June 1, 2011, in South Dakota T

T





Fergus Falls, Minnesota

First Revised Sheet No. 3 Cancelling Original Sheet No. 3 Section No. 10.03

(Continued)

<u>DEFINITIONS OF SEASONS:</u>

Summer: June 1 through September 30. Winter: October 1 through May 31.

| METERED DEMAND: The maximum kW as measured by a Demand Meter for any period of 15 consecutive minutes during the month for which the bill is rendered. | T T |
|---|----------------|
| ADJUSTMENT FOR EXCESS REACTIVE DEMAND: For billing purposes, the Metered Demand may be increased by one kW for each whole 10 kVar of measured Reactive Demand in excess of 50% of the Metered Demand in kW. | LT LT LT |
| DETERMINATION OF BILLING DEMAND: The Billing Demand shall be greater of 80 kW or the Metered Demand adjusted for Excess Reactive Demand. | LI LI |
| DETERMINATION OF FACILITIES CHARGE: The Facilities Charge Demand will be based on the greater of 1) 80 kW or 2) the largest of the most recent 12 monthly Billing Demands. | T T T |
| | D |

Docket No. EL10-011