Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC17-063

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Joseph Rezac
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
joseph.rezac@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Patrick Steffensen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Jenna E. Howell
General Counsel and Director
Department of Public Safety
118 W. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
jenna.howell@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3178 - voice

Mr. Kim Robert Scovill
Vice President - Legal and Regulatory, and Assistant Treasurer
NextGen Communications, Inc.
275 West St., Ste. 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
kim.scovill@comtechtel.com
(302) 932-9697 - voice

Mr. Richard Coit
Executive Director and General Counsel
SDTA
320 E. Capitol Ave.
PO Box 57
Pierre, SD 57501-0057
richcoit@sdtaonline.com
(605) 224-7629 - voice

Ms. Darla Pollman Rogers - Representing: South Dakota Network, LLC (SDN)
Attorney at Law
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
dprogers@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice
(605) 224-7102 - fax