Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC13-130

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Cindy Kemnitz
Finance Manager
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
cindy.kemnitz@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Office of Secretary of State
500 E. Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501

Mr. Jeffrey M. Sponder (Trustee for Parcel Consultants dba Minimum Rate Pricing, Inc.)
Office of U.S. Trustee
One Newark Center
Newark, NJ 07102
jeffrey.m.sponder@usdoj.gov

Mr. Warren J. Martin, Jr. (Trustee for Parcel Consultants dba Minimum Rate Pricing, Inc.)
Cindy J. Alvarado
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.
100 Southgate Parkway
P.O. Box 1997
Morristown, NJ  07962
wjmartin@pbnlaw.com
cjalvarado@pbnlaw.com

Mr. J. Alex Kress (Trustee for Parcel Consultants dba Minimum Rate Pricing, Inc.)
Riker, Danzig, Scherer, Hyland
One Speedwell Ave, HQ Plaza
PO Box 1981
Morristown, NJ 07962-1981
akress@riker.com