Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC13-038

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Dave Jacobson
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
david.jacobson@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Ms. Robin Meyerink
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
robin.meyerink@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brett P. Ferenchak - Representing: TNCI Operating Company LLC
Bingham McCutchen LLP
2020 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-1806
202-373-6697 - voice
202-373-6001 - fax
brett.ferenchak@bingham.com
(703) 812-0486 - fax

Ms. Jean L. Kiddoo - Representing: TNCI Operating Company LLC
Bingham McCutchen LLP
2020 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-1806
(202) 373-6697 - voice
(202) 373-6001 - fax
jean.kiddoo@bingham.com

Mr. Jeff Compton
CEO/President
TNCI Operating Company LLC
114 E. Haley St., Ste. A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
jcompton@bluecasa.com

Mr. Andrew Isar - Representing: Trans National Communciations International, Inc.
Millar Isar Inc.
Ste. 306
4423 Point Fosdick Dr., N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
aisar@millerisar.com
(253) 851-6700 - voice
(866) 474-3630 - fax

Mr. Brian Twomey
President
Trans National Communications International, Inc.
2 Charlesgate West
Boston, MA 02215
btwomey2@gmail.com