Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC12-191

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501Z
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. David Jacobson
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
David.Jacobson@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Jean L. Kiddoo - Representing: Zayo Group, LLC
Bingham McCutchen LLP
2020 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-1806
202-373-6697 - voice
202-373-6001 - fax
jean.kiddoo@bingham.com

Mr. Brett P. Ferenchak - Representing: Zayo Group, LLC
Bingham McCutchen LLP
2020 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-1806
202-373-6697 - voice
202-373-6001 - fax
brett.ferenchak@bingham.com

Mr. Scott E. Beer
General Counsel
Zayo Group, LLC
400 Centennial Parkway, Ste. 200
Louisville, CO 80027
(914) 421-7585 - voice
(914) 421-6793 - fax
scott.beer@zayo.com

Ms. Jill Sandford
Associate General
Zayo Group, LLC
400 Centennial Parkway, Ste. 200
Louisville, CO 80027
(914) 421-7585 - voice
(914) 421-6793 - fax
jill.sandford@zayo.com