Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC12-125

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. James M. Cremer - Representing: Budget PrePay, Inc.
Attorney at Law Bantz Gosch & Cremer LLC
PO Box 970
Aberdeen, SD 57402-0970
jcremer@bantzlaw.com
(605) 225-2232 - voice
(605) 225-2497 - fax

Mr. David Donahue
CFO
Budget PrePay, Inc.
1325 Barksdale Blvd.
Bossier City, LA 71111
davidd@budgetprepay.com
(318) 671-5706 - voice

Mr. Todd B. Lantor
Marc A. Paul
Lukas, Nacegutierrez, & Sachs, LLP
Ste. 1200
8300 Greensboro Dr.
McLean, VA 22102-3663
tlantor@fcclaw.com

Mr. Marc A. Paul
Lukas, Nace, Gutierrez, & Sachs, LLP
Ste. 1200
8300 Greensboro Dr.
McLean, VA 22102-3663
Marc.Paul@fcclaw.com