Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC12-016

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kara Semmler
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
kara.semmler@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Chris Daugaard
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
chris.daugaard@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kathryn Ford - Representing: Midcontinent Communications
Attorney at Law
Davenport Evans Hurwitz & Smith LLP
PO Box 1030
Sioux Falls SD 57104
kford@dehs.com
605-357-1246 - voice
605-251-2605 - fax

Mr. John B. Messenger
Vice President and Associate General Counsel
PaeTec Communications, Inc.
600 Willowbrook Office Park
Fairport, NY 14450
john.messenger@paetec.com

Ms. Meredith Moore - Representing PaeTec Communications, Inc.
Cutler & Donahoe, LLP
100 North Phillips Avenue, 9th Floor
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-6725
meredithm@cutlerlawfirm.com
(605) 335-4950
(605) 335-4961

Ms. Darla Pollman Rogers - Representing: LECA
Attorney At Law
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD  57501-0280
dprogers@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice
(605) 224-7102 - fax

Ms. Margo D. Northrup - Representing: LECA
Attorney at Law
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
m.northrup@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice
(605) 224-7102 - fax

Mr. Richard D. Coit
SDTA
PO Box 57
Pierre, SD  57501-0057
richcoit@sdtaonline.com
(605) 224-7629 - voice
(605) 224-1637 - fax