Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC11-088

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Carey Roesel
Technology Management Inc.
Ste. 300
2600 Maitland Center Parkway
Maitland, FL 32751
croesel@tminc.com
(407) 740-3020 - voice
(407) 740-0613 - fax

Mr. Patrick Chicas
President
Wide Voice, L.L.C.
Ste. 390
410 South Rampart
Las Vegas, NY 89145
pjc@widevoice.com
(702) 553-3007 - voice
(563) 437-1422 - fax

Mr. Todd Lundy
Qwest dba CenturyLink Law Department
180 1 California Street, #1000
Denver, CO 80202
todd.lundy@centurylink.com
(303) 383-6599 - voice

Mr. Thomas J. Welk - Representing: Qwest dba CenturyLink
Boyce Greenfield Pashby & Welk LLP
101 N. Phillips Ave., Ste. 600
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
tjwelk@bgpw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice
(605) 334-0618 - fax

Mr. Christopher W. Madsen - Representing: Qwest dba CenturyLink
Boyce Greenfield Pashby & Welk LLP
101 N. Phillips Ave., Ste. 600
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
cwmadsen@bgpw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice
(605) 334-0618 - fax

Mr. William VanCamp - Representing: AT&T Communications of the Midwest, Inc.
Attorney
Olinger, Lovald, McCahren & Reimers, P.C.
117 East Capitol
PO Box 66
Pierre, SD 57501-0066
bvancamp@olingerlaw.net
(605) 224-8851 - voice

Mr. Talbot J. Wieczorek - Representing: Sprint Communications Co., LP
Attorney at Law
Gunderson Palmer Nelson & Ashmore, LLP
PO Box 8045
Rapid City, SD  57709-8045
tjw@gpnalaw.com
KWebb@gpnalaw.com
605-342-1078 - voice
605-342-0480 - fax

Mr. Scott R. Swier - Representing: Wide Voice, L.L.C.
Attorney at Law
Swier Law Firm, Prof. LLC
202 N. Main St.
PO Box 256
Avon, SD 57315
scott@swierlaw.com
(605) 286-3218 - voice
(605) 286-3219 - fax