Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC11-069

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Darla Pollman Rogers - Representing: South Dakota Network, LLC
Attorney At Law
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
dprogers@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice
(605) 224-7102 - fax

Ms. Margo D. Northrup
Attorney at Law
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
m.northrup@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice
(605) 224-7102 - fax

Mr. William M. Van Camp - Representing: AT&T Communications of the Midwest Inc.
Attorney At Law
Olinger Lovald Mccahren & Reimers PC
PO Box 66
Pierre SD  57501-0066
Bvancamp@Olingerlaw.Net
605-224-8851 - voice
605-224-8269 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: MCI Communications Services, Inc. dba Verizon Business Services
May, Adam, Gerdes and Thompson, LLP
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
koenecke@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax