Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
TC10-096

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kara Semmler
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
kara.semmler@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Ms. Bobbi Bourk
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
bobbi.bourk@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kathryn Ford
Attorney at Law
Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith, LLP
PO Box 1030
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
kford@dehs.com
(605) 357-1246 - voice
(605) 251-2605 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke
May, Adam, Gerdes and Thompson, LLP
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
koenecke@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax

Ms. Darla Pollman Rogers
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
P.O. Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
dprogers@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice
(605) 224-7102 - fax

Mr. Richard D. Coit
SDTA
P.O. Box 57
Pierre, SD 57501-0057
richcoit@sdtaonline.com
(605) 224-7629 - voice
(605) 224-1637 - fax

Mr. William P. Heaston
VP, Legal & Regulatory
SDN Communications
2900 W. 10th St.
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
bill.heaston@sdncommunications.com
(605) 978-3596 – voice

Mr. Christopher D. Oatway
Assistant General Counsel
Verizon
1320 N. Courthouse Rd., 9th Floor
Arlington, VA 22201
christopher.d.oatway@verizon.com
(703) 351-3037 – voice
(703) 351-3662 – fax