Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
RM13-002

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. George Phillips
President
Energy Efficiency Consulting, Inc
14926 Sheridan Circle
Clive, IA 50325
glphillips0424@gmail.com
(515) 978-6870 - voice

Mr. Steve Scott
General Manager
Duke Energy Renewables
302 First St. East
Canby, MN 56220
Steven.Scott3@duke-energy.com
(507) 223-2042 - voice

Ms. Nancy Beech
nancy.beech@hotmail.com

Ms. Nancee J. Johnson
Mr. Thomas D. Johnson
412 Verendrye Dr.
Fort Pierre, SD 57532

Mr. Lance L. Witte
Superintendent
Wessington Springs Schools
PO BOx 449
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
lance.witte@k12.sd.us
(605) 539-9311 - voice

Mr. Steven Wegman
South Dakota Renewable Energy Association
PO Box 491
Pierre, SD  57501
wind@pie.midco.net
(605) 295-1221 - voice

Ms. Gena Parkhurst
PO Box 1914
Rapid City SD 57709
gmp66@hotmail.com

Mr. Bill Powers
White, SD
wjp@swcp.com

Mr. Lawrence Novotny
Brookings, SD
actup@swiftel.net

Ms. Joan Wollschlager
Lake Preston, SD 57249
joankaz@hotmail.com

Ms. Caitlin Collier
23 W. Main St., Office # 2
Vermillion, SD 57069
collierlawoffice@gmail.com
(605) 202-0281 - voice

Ms. Jessica J. Miller
605 E. Elk St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
miller.jessica.j@gmail.com

Dr. Rebecca R. Leas, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Health Education Specialist
Rapid City, SD 57702
rrleas@yahoo.com
(605) 791-2951

Ms. Kirsten Decker
falconkik@yahoo.com

Mr. Donavon Decker
Ridge Energy LLC
1725 Frank Ave. SE
Huron, SD 57350
deckerdonavon2003@yahoo.com

Mr. David M Giovannini
Sr. Vice President
Molded Fiber Glass Companies
1401 Brown Cty Rd. 19 N0
Aberdeen, SD  57401
DGIOVANNINI@MFGSOUTHDAKOTA.COM
(605) 725-9362 - voice

Mr. Derek Bertsch
Missouri River Energy Services
3724 W. Avera Dr.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
derek.bertsch@mrenergy.com
(605) 338-4042

Ms, Rose Palm
rosepalm85@hotmail.com

Mr. Matthew McLarty
Policy Advocate
Environmental Law & Policy Center
mmclarty@elpc.org
(605) 274-7060 - voice

Mr. Robin K. (Rob) Johnson
Principal
Dakota Plains Energy, Inc.
Dakota Plains Development, Inc.
P.O. Box 737
Aberdeen, SD 57401
rob.dakotaplains@gmail.com
(605) 225-1800 - voice

Mr. Jamie Fisk
Tulare, SD 57476
fiskja@venturecomm.net

Mr. Jim Wilcox
Manager/Government & Regulatory Affairs
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
PO Box 988
Sioux Falls, SD  57101-0988
james.c.wilcox@xcelenergy.com
(605) 339-8350 - voice
(612) 573-9083 - fax

Mr. Steven M. Jurek
Vice-President Regulatory
Black Hills Power, Inc.
1102 E. First St.
Papillion, NE 68046
steve.jurek@blackhillscorp.com

Mr. Emmit George
Counsel
Star Distributed Energy LLC
922 S 500 W-90
Markle, IN 46770
egeorge@stardistributedenergy.com
(312) 636-2072 - voice

Ms. Deborah Fohr Levchak
Basin Electric Power Cooperative
171 E. Interstate Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58503
dlevchak@bepc.com
(701) 223-0441

Mr. Don Kelley
12637 Merritt-Estes Rd.
Deadwood, SD 57732
kim_don2001@yahoo.com
(605) 578-3857 - voice

Mr. Paul Seamans
Draper, SD
jacknife@goldenwest.net

Ms.Suzan M. Stewart
MidAmerican Energy
P.O. Box 778
Sioux City, IA 51102
smstewart@midamerican.com
(712) 277-7587 - voice

Mr. Bruce Gerhardson
Otter Tail Power Company
PO Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
bgerhardson@otpco.com
(218) 739-8200 - voice

Matthew Olsen
Sr. Compliance Specialist
Otter Tail Power Company
PO Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
molsen@otpco.com

Brian Draxten
Manager, Resource Planning
Otter Tail Power Company
PO Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
BHDraxten@otpco.com

Ms. Pamela Bonrud
NorthWestern Corporation d/b/a NorthWestern Energy
3010 W. 69th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Pam.Bonrud@northwestern.com
(605) 978-2908 - voice
(605) 978-2910 - fax

Mr. Ryan Cwach
Attorney, SBSD # 4245
Birmingham & Cwach Law Office
209 1/2 W. 3rd St.
Yankton, SD 57078
(402) 373-4747 - voice

Mr. Steven T. Iverson
Brady Pluimer, P.C.
135 E. Colorado Blvd.
Spearfish, SD 57783
siverson@spearfishlaw.com
(605) 722-9000 - voice

Mr. John Knofczynski, P.E.
Manager of Engineering and Operations
Heartland Consumers Power District
PO Box 248
Madison, SD 57042
johnknof@hcpd.com
(605) 256-6536 - voice

Mr. Larry Sherwood
Executive Director
Small Wind Certification Council
Ste. 202
56 Clifton Country Rd.
Clifton Park, NY 12065
larry@smallwindcertification.org

Ms. Tamie Aberle
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
400 N. 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tamie.Aberle@mdu.com
(701) 222-7856 - voice

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing SDEUC
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
brett@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice

Mr. Steve Willard
SD Electric Utiitiy Companies (SDEUC)
PO Box 247
Pierre SD 57501
steve@willardandassociates.com
(605) 224-1591 - voice

Ms. Darla Pollman Rogers - Representing: South Dakota Rural Electric Association
Attorney At Law
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup, LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
dprogers@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice
(605) 224-7102 - fax

Ms. Nancy Rohlik Hamak
nrhamak@gmail.com

Mr. Bleau LaFave
Director Long-Term Resources
NorthWestern Energy
3010 W. 69th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
bleau.lafave@northwestern.com

Ms. Sarah Norcott
Counsel Corporate
NorthWestern Energy
208 N. Montana Ave , #205
Helena, MT 59601
sarah.norcott@northwestern.com

Mr. Al Brogan
Counsel Corporate
NorthWestern Energy
208 N. Montana Ave, #205
Helena, MT 59601
al.brogan@northwestern.com

Mr. Jerry Wilson
30959 Frog Creek Rd.
Vermillion, SD 57069
wilson57069@gmail.com

Ms. Stephanie K. Chase
Associate Attorney
Environmental Law & Policy Center
222 S. Hamilton St., Ste. 14
Madison, WI 53703
schase@elpc.org
(608) 204-9735