Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
RM11-001

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 – voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Ms. Rolayne Ailts Wiest
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
rolayne.wiest@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 – voice
(866) 757-6031 – fax

Mr. Kerry Kaseman
Resource Planner
Otter Tail Power Company
PO Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
kkaseman@otpco.com
(218) 739-8693 - voice

Mr. Robert K Sahr
General Counsel
East River Electric Power Cooperative
PO Box 227
Madison, SD 57042-0227
bsahr@eastriver.coop
(605) 256-4536 - voice
(605) 256-8058 - fax

Ms. Pamela Bonrud
Director of Regulation
SD/NE Government and Regulatory Affairs
Northwestern Energy
125 S. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
pam.bonrud@northwestern.com
(605) 978-2908 - voice
(605) 978-2910 - fax

Ms. Suzan M. Stewart
Senior Managing Attorney
Midamerican Energy Company
PO Box 778
Sioux City, IA 51102-0778
smstewart@midamerican.com
(712) 277-7587 – voice
(712) 252-7396 – fax

Ms. Tamie A. Aberle
Pricing & Tariff Manager
Montana Dakota Utilities Co
400 N. Fourth St.
Bismark, ND 58501
tamie.aberle@mdu.com
(701) 222-7856 – voice

Ms. Casey Jacobson
Attorney at Law
Basin Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
1717 E. Interstate Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58503
cjacobson@bepc.com
(701) 355-5413 – voice
(701) 224-5336 – fax

Ms. Darla Pollman Rogers
Attorney at Law
Riter Rogers Wattier & Brown Llp
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
dprogers@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 – voice
(605) 224-7102 – fax

Mr. Chris Kilpatrick
Director Of Rates
Black Hills Power Inc
PO Box 1400
Rapid City SD 57709-1400
chris.kilpatrick@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2748 – voice
(605) 721-2568 – fax

Mr. Jim Wilcox
Manager - Government & Regulatory Affairs
Xcel Energy
PO Box 988
Sioux Falls, SD 57101-0988
james.c.wilcox@xcelenergy.com
(605) 339-8350 – voice
(612) 573-9083 – fax

Mr. Brad Klein
Environmental Law & Policy Center
35 E. Wacker Drive #1600
Chicago, IL 60601
bklein@elpc.org
(312) 795-3746 - voice

Mr. Justin Vickers
Environmental Law & Policy Center
35 E. Wacker Drive #1600
Chicago, IL 60601
jvickers@elpc.org

Mr. Lawrence Novotny
South Dakota Resources Coalition
928 8th St.
Brookings, SD 57006
sdrc@brookings.net
(605) 692-6026 - voice

Ms. Mrg Simon
Missouri River Energy Services
PO Box 88920
Sioux Falls, SD 57109-8920
mrgsimon@mrenergy.com
(605) 338-4042 - voice

Mr. Ron Spangler Jr
Regulatory Services
Otter Tail Power Company
PO Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
rlspangler@otpco.com
(218) 739-8838 – voice

Mr. Steve Wegman
125 S. Madison St.
Pierre, SD 57501
wind@pie.midco.net
(605) 295-1221 - voice

Ms. Jennifer Moore
Senior Attorney
106 E. 2nd Street
PO Box 4350
Davenport, IA 52808
jsmoore@midamerican.com
(563) 333-8006 - voice
(563) 333-8021 - fax