Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
NG17-009

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Brittany Mehlhaff
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Patrick Steffensen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Eric Paulson
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
eric.paulson@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice

Mr. Paul Bachand - Representing: South Dakota Intrastate Pipeline Co. (SDIP)
Attorney
Moreno, Lee & Bachand, P.C.
206 W. Missouri Ave.
PO Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501-1174
pbachand@pirlaw.com
(605) 224-0461 - voice
(605) 224-1607- fax

Mr. Gordon Woods
South Dakota Intrastate Pipeline Co. (SDIP)
1415 N. Airport Rd.
Pierre, SD 57501
gordon@sdipco.com
(605) 224-0949 - voice

Mr. Andrew P. Moratzka - Representing - South Dakota Intrastate Pipeline Co. (SDIP)
Attorney
Stoel Rives LLP
Ste. 4200
33 S. Sixth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
andrew.moratzka@stoel.com
(612) 373-8822 - voice
(612) 373-8881 - fax

Mr. William Murphy
South Dakota Intrastate Pipeline Co. (SDIP)
1415 N. Airport Rd.
Pierre, SD 57501
bmurbro1@gmail.com
(605) 224-0949 - voice

Ms. Lisa Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
South Dakota Intrastate Pipeline Co. (SDIP)
1415 N. Airport Rd.
Pierre, SD 57501
SDIP93@gmail.com

Ms. Tamie Aberle
Director Regulatory Affairs Manager
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
400 N. Fourth St.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tamie.Aberle@mdu.com
(701) 222-7856 - voice

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
Attorney
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
brett@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803 - voice

Mr. Karl A. Liepitz
Counsel
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
400 N. Fourth St.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Karl.Liepitz@MDUResources.com