Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
HP14-002

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 – voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Brett Koenecke - representing Dakota Access, LLC
May, Adam, Gerdes and Thompson, LLP
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
Brett@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax

Ms. Kara Semmler - representing Dakota Access, LLC
May, Adam, Gerdes and Thompson, LLP
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
kcs@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax

Mr. Tom Siguaw
Senior Project Director - Engineering
Dakota Access, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
tom.siguaw@energytransfer.com
(713) 989-2841 - voice
(713) 989-1207 - fax

Mr. Keegan Pieper
Associate General Counsel
Dakota Access, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
keegan.pieper@energytransfer.com
(713) 989-7003 - voice
(713) 989-1212 - fax

Mr. Stephen Veatch
Senior Director - Certificates
Dakota Access, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Stephen.veatch@energytransfer.com
(713) 989-2024 - voice
(713) 989-1205 - fax

Mr. Joey Mahmoud
Senior Vice President - Engineering
Dakota Access, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Joey.mahmoud@energytransfer.com
(713) 989-2710 - voice
(713) 989-1207 - fax

Mr. Jack Edwards
Project Manager
Dakota Access, LLC
4401 S. Technology Dr.
South Suite
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Jack.edwards@energytransfer.com
(844) 708-2639 - voice

Ms. Jennifer Guthmiller
McPherson County Auditor
PO Box 390
Leola, SD 57456
mcphersonaud@valleytel.net
(605) 439-3314 - voice

Mr. Keith Schurr
Edmunds County Auditor
PO Box 97
Ipswich, SD 57451
Keith.schurr@state.sd.us
(605) 426-6762 - voice

Ms. Kelly Toennies
Faulk County Auditor
PO Box 309
Faulkton, SD 57438
Kelly.toennies@state.sd.us
(605) 598-6224 - voice

Ms. Theresa Hodges
Spink County Auditor
210 E. Seventh Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469
spinkcoauditor@nrctv.com
(605) 472-4580 - voice

Ms. Jill Hanson
Beadle County Auditor
Suite #201
450 Third St. SW
Huron, SD 57350
auditor@beadlesd.org
(605) 353-8400 - voice

Ms. Jennifer Albrecht
Kingsbury County Auditor
PO Box 196
DeSmet, SD 57231
Jennifer.albrecht@state.sd.us
(605) 854-3832 - voice

Ms. Susan Connor
Miner County Auditor
PO Box 86
Howard, SD 57349
minerauditor@minercountysd.org
(605) 772-4671 - voice

Ms. Roberta Janke
Lake County Auditor
200 E. Center St.
Madison, SD 57042
lakeauditor@lakecountysd.com
(605) 256-7600 - voice

Ms. Geralyn Sherman
McCook County Auditor
PO Box 190
Salem, SD 57058
mccookaud@triotel.net
(605) 425-2791 - voice

Mr. Bob Litz
Minnehaha County Auditor
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
blitz@minnehahacounty.org
(605) 367-4220 - voice

Ms. Sheila Hagemann
Turner County Auditor
PO Box 370
Parker, SD 57053
turcoaud@iw.net
(605) 297-3153 - voice

Ms. Marlene Sweeter
Lincoln County Auditor
104 N. Main St.
Canton, SD 57013
auditor@lincolncountysd.org
(605) 764-2581 - voice

Ms. Lisa Schaefbauer
Campbell County Auditor
PO Box 37
Mound City, SD 57646
campbellcommission@yahoo.com
(605) 955-3366 - voice

Ms. Karla Engle
Special Assistant Attorney General
South Dakota Department of Transportation
700 E. Broadway Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501-2586
karla.engle@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3262 - voice

Mr. Scott Pedersen
Chairman
Lake County
200 E. Center St.
Madison, SD  57042
lakegovt@lakecountysd.com
(605) 256-7600 - voice

Mr. Manuel J. de Castro, Jr.
Attorney
Lake County States Attorney
200 E. Center St.
Madison, SD 57042
lakesa2@lakecountysd.com
(605) 256-7630 - voice  


General Manager
WEB Water Development Association, Inc.
PO Box 51
Aberdeen, SD  57402
office@webwater.org
(605) 229-4749 - voice

Mr. Randy Kuehn
17940 389th Ave.
Redfield, SD  57469
rlkfarms@gmail.com
(605) 472-1492 - voice

Mr. Jim Schmidt
Chairman
Lincoln County Board of Commissioners
104 N. Main, Ste. 110
Canton, SD  57013-1703
Auditor@lincolncountysd.org
(605) 764-2581

Mr. Michael F. Nadolski - Representing Lincoln County Board of Commissioners
Attorney
Lincoln County
Ste. 200
104 N. Main
Canton, SD 57077
mnadolski@lincolncountysd.org  
(605) 764-5732 - voice
(605) 764-2931 - fax  
  
Mr. Bret Merkle - Representing Pente Farms, LLC; KKKP Property, LLLP; Pederson Ag, LLC; Calvin Schreiver; DLK&M, LLC; Jean Osthus; and Daniel & Marcia Hoiland
Merkle Law Firm
PO Box 90708
Sioux Falls, SD  57109-0708
bret@merklelaw.com
(605) 339-1420 - voice

Ms. Cindy Heiberger
Commission Chairman
Minnehaha County
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
cjepsen@minnehahacounty.org
(605) 367-4220 - voice

Mr. Kersten Kappmeyer
Attorney
Minnehaha County
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
kkappmeyer@minnehahacounty.org
(605) 367-4226 - voice
(605) 367-4306 - fax

Mr. Glenn J. Boomsma - Representing: Peggy A. Hoogestraat, Kevin J. Schoffelman, Linda Goulet, Corlis Wiebers, Mavis Parry, Shirley Oltmanns, Janice E. Petterson, Marilyn Murray, Delores Andreessen Assid, Joy Hohn, and Orrin E. Geide
Attorney
Breit Law Office, P.C.  
606 E. Tan Tara Circle  
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
glenn@breitlawpc.com
(605) 336-8234 - voice
(605) 336-1123 - fax

Ms. Peggy A. Hoogestraat
27575 462nd Ave.
Chancellor, SD  57015
gardengalpeggy@gmail.com
(605) 647-5516 - voice

Ms. Joy A. Hohn
46178 263rd St.
Hartford, SD  57033
rjnchohn@gmail.com
(605) 212-9256 - voice

Ms. Marilyn J. Murray
1416 S. Larkspur Trl.
Sioux Falls, SD  57106
murrayma1@sio.midco.net
(605) 321-3633 - voice

Mr. Larry A. Nelson - Representing: City of Hartford
Frieberg, Nelson and Ask, L.L.P.
PO Box 38  
Canton, SD 57013
lnelson@frieberglaw.com
(605) 987-2686 - voice

Ms. Teresa Sidel
City Administrator
City of Hartford
125 N. Main Ave.
Hartford, SD  57033
cityhall@hartfordsd.us
(605) 528-6187 - voice

Ms. Linda Glaeser
Manager
Rocky Acres Land Investment, LLC
27324 91st Ave. E.
Graham, WA  98338
lglaeser@seattlecca.org
lmglaeser@wwdb.org
(253) 670-1642 - voice

Ms. Linda Goulet
27332 Atkins Pl.
Tea, SD  57064
45Lgoulet@gmail.com
(605) 359-3822 - voice

Mr. Dale E. Sorenson
Dale E. Sorenson Life Estate
45064 241st St.
Madison, SD  57042
a77man@msn.com
(605) 480-1386 - voice

Ms. Kimberly Craven - Representing Dakota Rural Action and Indigenous Environmental Network (IEN)
3560 Catalpa Way
Boulder, CO  80304
kimecraven@gmail.com
(303) 494-1974 - voice

Mr. Frank James
Staff Director
Dakota Rural Action
PO Box 549
Brookings, SD 57006
fejames@dakotarural.org  
(605) 697-5204 - voice
(605) 697-6230 - fax

Ms. Debra K.,  Mr. Duane H. & Mr. Dennis S. Sorenson
24095 451st Ave.
Madison, SD  57042
stubbyfarmer@yahoo.com
(605) 480-1370 - Debra Sorenson - voice
(605) 480-1162 - Duane Sorenson - voice
(605) 480-1055 - Dennis Sorenson - voice

Mr. Douglas Sorenson
24095 451st Ave.
Madison, SD  57042
plowboy@svtv.com
(605) 480-1385 - voice

Mr. William Haugen
Haugen Investments LP
PO Box 545
Hartford, SD  57033
wh401889@hotmail.com
(605) 359-9081 - voice

Mr. Phillip Fett
PO Box 572
Lennox, SD  57039
vonfett529@gmail.com
(605) 366-7155 - voice

Mr. Orrin E. Geide
46134 263rd St.
Hartford, SD  57033
(605) 261-4815 - voice

Ms. Shirley M. Oltmanns
26576 466th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD  57106
ssoltm@gmail.com
(605) 941-0005 - voice

Mr. Bradley F. Williams
1044 Overlook Rd.
Mendota Heights, MN  55118
bwilliams@bestlaw.com
(612) 414-4950 - voice

Mr. Craig L. & Ms. Dotta-Jo A. Walker
733 NE 15th St.
Madison, SD  57042
court_walker@hotmail.com
(605) 256-0263 - voice

Mr. Kevin J. Schoffelman
712 W. Fourth Ave.
Lennox, SD  57039
klschoff@outlook.com
(605) 310-7062 - voice

Ms. Diane Best
Attorney
City of Sioux Falls
224 W. Ninth St.
Sioux Falls, SD  57117-7402
dbest@siouxfalls.org
(605) 367-8600 - voice

Mr. Charles J. Johnson
45169 243rd St.
Madison, SD  57042
c-bjohnson@svtv.com
(605) 270-2665 - voice

Ms. Janice E. Petterson
6401 S. Lyncrest Ave., Apt. 307
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
grmjanp@sio.midco.net
(605) 201-6897 - voice

Ms. Corliss F. Wiebers
607 S. Elm St.
PO Box 256
Lennox, SD  57039
wiebersco@gmail.com
(605) 647-2634 - voice

Mr. Paul A Nelsen
46248 W. Shore Pl.
Hartford, SD  57033
paul@paulnelsenconstruction.com
(605) 366-1116 - voice

Mr. Paul F. Seamans
27893 244th St.
Draper, SD  57531
jacknife@goldenwest.net
(605) 669-2777 - voice

Delores Andreessen Assid
c/o Laurie Kunzelman
3604 E. Woodsedge St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 321-5539 - voice

Mr. John Wellnitz
305 A St.
Osceola, SD  57353
johnwellnitz@gmail.com
(605) 350-5431 - voice

Mr. John Stratmeyer
46534 272nd St.
Tea, SD  57064
(605) 261-5572 - voice

Mr. Lorin L. Brass
46652 278th St.
Lennox, SD  57039
brass@iw.net
(605) 759-5547 - voice

Mr. Tom Goldtooth
Executive Director
Indigenous Environmental Network
ien@igc.org

Mr. Dallas Goldtooth
Community Organizer
Indigenous Environmental Network
goldtoothdallas@gmail.com

Ms. Paula Antoine
RST-Sicangu Oyate Land Office
PO Box 658
Rosebud, SD 57570
wopila@gwtc.net
(605) 747-4225 - voice

Mr. Royal Yellow Hawk
RST- Sicangu Lakota Treaty Office
PO Box 430
Rosebud, SD 57570
yellowhawkroyal@yahoo.com
(605) 856-2998 - voice

Ms. Thomasina Real Bird - Representing - Yankton Sioux Tribe
Attorney
Fredericks Peebles & Morgan LLP
1900 Plaza Dr.
Louisville, CO 80027
trealbird@ndnlaw.com
(303) 673-9600 - voice

Ms. Jennifer S. Baker – Representing Yankton Sioux Tribe
Attorney
Fredericks Peebles & Morgan LLP
1900 Plaza Dr.
Louisville, CO 80027
Jbaker@ndnlaw.com
303-673-9600 - voice
303-673-9155 – fax

Ms. Mavis A. Parry
3 Mission Mtn. Rd.
Clancy, MT  59634
mavisparry@hotmail.com
(406) 461-2163 - voice

Ms. Margo D. Northrup - Representing: South Dakota Association of Rural Water Systems, Inc.
Attorney
Riter, Rogers, Wattier & Northrup LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
m.northrup@riterlaw.com
(605) 224-5825 - voice