Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page
Service List
GW17-002

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501Z
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jim Mehlhaff
Director
Warehouse Division
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
james.mehlhaff@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice

Mr. Duane Steffensen
H & I Grain of Hetland, Inc.
205 Main Ave.
Hetland, SD 57212
joannsteffensen@yahoo.com

Mr. Mark V. Meierhenry - Representing: Plaintiffs in 38CIV.17-000045
Attorney
Meierhenry Sargent LLP
315 S. Phillips Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
mark@meierhenrylaw.com
(605) 336-3075 - voice
(605) 336-2593 - fax

Mr. Clint L. Sargent - Representing: Plaintiffs in 38CIV.17-000045
Attorney
Meierhenry Sargent LLP
315 S. Phillips Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
clint@meierhenrylaw.com
(605) 336-3075 - voice
(605) 336-2593 - fax

Mr. Todd D. Wilkinson - Representing: Plaintiffs in 38CIV.17-000045
103 Joliet Ave. SE
PO Box 29
De Smet, SD 57231
todd@wslawfirm.net
(605) 854-3378 - voice
(605) 854-9006 - fax

Mr. Gary W. Schumacher - Representing: Plaintiffs in 38CIV.17-000045
103 Joliet Ave. SE
PO Box 29
De Smet, SD 57231
gary@wslawfirm.net
(605) 854-3378 - voice
(605) 854-9006 - fax