Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
GE17-003

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Brittany Mehlhaff
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us  
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Patrick Steffensen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Brian J. Rybarik
Managing Senior Attorney
MidAmerican Energy Company
Ste. 500
666 Grand Ave.
PO Box 657
Des Moines, IA 50306
bjrybarik@midamerican.com
(515) 281-2559 - voice

Amanda Hosch
Manager, Rates, Tariffs and Policy
MidAmerican Energy Company
Ste. 500
666 Grand Ave.
PO Box 657
Des Moines, IA 50306
AHosch@midamerican.com
(515) 242-4279 - voice

Ms. Amanda Rome
Lead Assistant General Counsel
Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall - 401 - 8th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Amanda.Rome@Xcelenergy.com
(612) 215-5331 - voice

Ms. Gail Baranko
Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall - 401 - 8th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
gail.baranko@xcelenergy.com
(612) 215-5331 - voice

Mr. Steven Kolbeck
Principal Manager
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
500 W. Russell St.
PO Box 988
Sioux Falls, SD 57101-0988
Steven.T.Kolbeck@XcelEnergy.com
(605) 339-8350 - voice

Ms. Pamela Bonrud
NorthWestern Energy
3010 West 69th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Pam.Bonrud@northwestern.com
(605) 978-2990 - voice
(605) 978-2910 - fax

Mr. Timothy P. Olson
Senior Corporate Counsel and Corporate Secretary
NorthWestern Corporation dba NorthWestern Energy
3010 W. 69th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
tim.olson@northwestern.com
(605) 978-2924 - voice

Ms. Tamie Aberle
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
400 N. 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tamie.Aberle@mdu.com
(701) 222-7856 - voice

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
Attorney
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
brett@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803 - voice

Mr. Paul Bachand - Representing: South Dakota Intrastate Pipeline Co. (SDIP)
Attorney
Moreno, Lee & Bachand, P.C.
206 W. Missouri Ave.
PO Box 1174
Pierre, SD 57501-1174
pbachand@pirlaw.com
(605) 224-0461 - voice
(605) 224-1607- fax

Mr. Gordon Woods
South Dakota Intrastate Pipeline Co. (SDIP)
1415 N. Airport Rd.
Pierre, SD 57501
gordon@sdipco.com
(605) 224-0949 - voice

Mr. Cary Stephenson
Associate General Counsel
Otter Tail Power Company
215 South Cascade St.
PO Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
CStephenson@otpco.com
(218) 739-8956 - voice

Mr. Pete Beithon
Manager, Regulatory Economics
Otter Tail Power Company
215 South Cascade St.
PO Box 496
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
pbeithon@otpco.com
(218) 739-8607 - voice

Mr. Jason Keil
Manager - Regulatory
Black Hills Power, Inc. dba Black Hills Energy
625 Ninth St.
PO Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
jason.keil@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-1502 - voice

Mr. Todd Brink
Associate General Counsel
Black Hills Power, Inc. dba Black Hills Energy
625 Ninth St.
PO Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
todd.brink@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2516 - voice