Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL19-012

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Mikal Hanson
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
mikal.hanson@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Eric Paulson
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
eric.paulson@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice

Ms. Mollie M. Smith - Representing: Sweetland Wind Farm, LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
msmith@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice

Ms. Haley L. Waller Pitts - Representing: Sweetland Wind Farm, LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
hwallerpitts@fredlaw.com

Mr. Matt Heck
Director of Development
Sweetland Wind Farm, LLC
4865 Sterling Dr., Ste. 200
Boulder, CO 80301
mheck@scoutcleanenergy.com
(720) 592-0507 - voice

Mr. Mark Wengierski
Project Manager
Sweetland Wind Farm, LLC
4865 Sterling Dr., Ste. 200
Boulder, CO 80301
mark@scoutcleanenergy.com
(720) 592-0512 - voice

Mr. Paul Callahan - Representing: Sweetland Wind Farm, LLC
Senior NEPA Specialist
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
2319 S. Foothill Dr., Ste. 210
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
cpcallahan@burnsmcd.com
(406) 240-7799 - voice

Mr. Doug DeBoer
Auditor
Hand County
415 W. First Ave.
Miller, SD 57362
auditor.handcoem@midconetwork.com
(605) 853-2182 - voice
(605) 853-2769 - fax