Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL18-003

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Mark Mauersberger - Representing: Dakota Range I, LLC and Dakota Range II, LLC
Senior Development Manager
Apex Clean Energy Holdings, LLC
8665 Hudson Blvd. N, Ste. 110
Lake Elmo, MN 55402
mark.mauersberger@apexcleanenergy.com
(434) 220-7595 - voice

Mr. Scott Koziar - Representing: Dakota Range I, LLC and Dakota Range II, LLC
Vice President of Development, West
Apex Clean Energy Holdings, LLC
8665 Hudson Blvd. N, Ste. 110
Lake Elmo, MN 55402
scott.koziar@apexcleanenergy.com
(434) 220-7595 - voice

Ms. Mollie M. Smith - Representing: Dakota Range I, LLC and Dakota Range II, LLC
Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth St., Ste. 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
msmith@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice

Ms. Jennifer Bell - Representing: Dakota Range I, LLC and Dakota Range II, LLC
Senior Environmental Scientist
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
9785 Maroon Circle, Ste. 400
Centennial, CO 80112
jbell@burnsmcd.com
(303) 721-9292 - voice

Ms. Karen Layher
Auditor
Grant County
210 E. Fifth Ave.
Milbank, SD 57252
karen.layher@state.sd.us
(605) 432-6711 - voice

Ms. Cindy Brugman
Auditor
Codington County
14 First Ave., SE
Watertown, SD 57201
cbrugman@codington.org
(605) 882-6297 - voice

Ms. Lisa M. Agrimonti - Representing: Dakota Range I, LLC and Dakota Range II, LLC
Attorney
Fredrickson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth Street, Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1425
lagrimonti@fredlaw.com
(612) 492-7000 - voice
(612) 492-7077 - fax

Ms. Teresa Kaaz
15610 459th Ave.
South Shore, SD 57263
teresakaaz@yahoo.com 
(605) 756-4580 - voice

Mr. Vincent E. Meyer
15452 486th Ave.
Milbank, SD 57252
vpmeyerfarms@yahoo.com
(605) 432-4096 and (605) 949-1916 – voice

Ms. Diane Redlin
305 W. Lakefront Dr.
South Shore, SD 57263
jdredlin@sstel.net
(605) 756-4402 - voice

Mr. Jared Krakow
16460 470th Ave.
Strandburg, SD  57265
jaredkrakow@hotmail.com
(605) 880-1442 - voice

Mr. Kevin Krakow
16462 470th Ave.
Strandburg, SD  57265
kcjmkrakow@sstel.net
(605) 676-2407- voice

Mr. Matt Whitney
16450 462nd Ave.
Watertown, SD  57201
whitneywelding@hotmail.com
(605) 880-0543 - voice

Mr. Timothy J. Lindgren
16050 464th Ave.
South Shore, SD 57263
timlindgren009@yahoo.com
(605) 881-2398 - voice

Ms. Linda M. Lindgren
16050 464th Ave.
South Shore, SD 57263
lpedersen.pace@gmail.com
(507) 430-9246 - voice

Mr. Kelly Owen
15629 468th Ave.
Stockholm, SD  57264
kocattle@gmail.com
(605) 881-7847 - voice

Ms. Kristi Mogen
15160 471st Ave
Twin Brooks, SD  57269
mogensmark@mogensmark.com
(307) 359-2928 - voice

Mr. Wade Bauer
15371 459th Ave.
South Shore, SD  57263
bauwade88er@gmail.com
(605) 880-1158 - voice

Ms. Patricia Meyer
15452 486th Ave.
Milbank, SD  57252
vpmeyerfarms@yahoo.com
(605) 432-4096 - voice