Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL17-050

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Miles Schumacher - Representing: Crowned Ridge Wind, LLC
Attorney
Lynn, Jackson, Shultz and Lebrun, PC
PO Box 2700
Sioux Falls, SD  57101
mschumacher@lynnjackson.com
(605) 332-5999 - voice

Mr. Brian J. Murphy - Representing: Crowned Ridge Wind, LLC
Senior Attorney
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL  33408
brian.j.murphy@nee.com
(561) 694-3814 - voice

Mr. Tyler Wilhelm - Representing: Crowned Ridge Wind, LLC
Associate Project Manager
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL  33408
Tyler.Wilhelm@nexteraenergy.com
(561) 694-3193 - voice

Ms. Karen Layher
Auditor
Grant County
210 E. Fifth Ave.
Milbank, SD 57252
karen.layher@state.sd.us
(605) 432-6711 - voice

Ms. Cindy Brugman
Auditor
Codington County
14 First Ave., SE
Watertown, SD 57201
cbrugman@codington.org
(605) 882-6297 - voice