Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL17-028

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Ms. Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Jon Thurber
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
jon.thurber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
Attorney
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
brett@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803 - voice

Ms. Kara C. Semmler - Representing: Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
Attorney
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501-0160
kcs@mayadam.net
(605) 224-8803 - voice

Ms. Melissa Schmit
Crocker Wind Farm, LLC
Ste. 725
7650 Edinborough Way
Edina, MN 55435
melissa@geronimoenergy.com
952-988-9000 - voice
952-988-9001 - fax

Ms. Christine Tarbox
Auditor
Clark County
PO Box 294
Clark, SD 57225
christine.tarbox@state.sd.us
(605) 532-5921 - voice
(605) 532-5931 - fax

Ms. Bonnie Fosheim
Auditor
Day County
711 W. First St.
Webster, SD 57274
bfosheim@daycounty.org
(605) 345-9500 - voice
(605) 345-9515 - fax

Ms. Theresa Hodges
Auditor
Spink County
210 E. Seventh Ave.
Redfield, SD 57469
spinkcoauditor@nrctv.com
(605) 472-4580 - voice
(605) 472-4582

Mr. Reece M. Almond - Representing: Dave Adam; Darci Adam; Nancy Tarbox; Jeff Kalo; Shad Stevens; Gale Paulson; Joe Jansen; Linda Jansen; Jean Stevens; Katrina Kalo; Robert Ward; Doug Paulson; Wendy Crabtree; Dustin Van Gilder; Sheldon Adam; Kipp Obermeier; Kimberly Paulson; Lowell Wahl; Norma Wahl; Emma Vig; Cole Vig; Kay Ward; Troy Mudgett; Heather Johannsen; Renae Mudgett; Lisa Stern; Terry Mudgett; Dana Nordhus; Lori Nordhus; Karen Paulson; Richard Paulson; Alan Berns; LeRoy Monson; Kasey Mehlberg; Kadie Boysen; Donette Dunlavy; Steve Huber; Margaret Nordhus; Charles Tollefson; Kathy Tollefson; Tara Huber; Jesse Huber; Brad Stevens; and Allen Stern
Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith LLP
206 W. 14th St.
PO Box 1030
Sioux Falls SD 57101-1030
ralmond@dehs.com
(605) 336-2880 - voice

Mr. Luke Holzwarth
18036 443rd Ave.
Hazel, SD 57242
faithfarm@itctel.com
(605) 881-3739 - voice