Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL14-038

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
Kristen.edwards@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Darren Kearney
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
darren.kearney@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Vance Crocker
Vice President, Electric Operations
409 Deadwood Ave.
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
vance.crocker@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2226 - voice
(605) 721-2577 - fax

Mr. Jim Keck
Manager, Energy Services
409 Deadwood Ave.
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
jim.keck@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2226 - voice
(605) 721-2577 - fax

Mr. Jon Thurber
Manager of Regulatory Affairs
Black Hills Power, Inc.
PO Box 1400
625 Ninth St.
Rapid City, SD 57709-1400
Jon.Thurber@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-1603 - voice

Ms. Amy Koenig
Corporate Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
PO Box 1400
625 Ninth St.
Rapid City, SD 57709-1400
amy.koenig@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-1166 - voice