Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL13-036

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Brittany Mehlhaff
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Patrick Steffensen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Chris Kilpatrick
Director of Rates
Black Hills Power, Inc.
P.O. Box 1400
625 Ninth Street
Rapid City, SD 57709-1400
(605) 721-2748 - voice
(605)721-2568 - fax
chris.kilpatrick@blackhillscorp.com

Ms. Amy Koenig
Corporate Counsel
Black Hills Power, Inc.
P.O. Box 1400
625 Ninth Street
Rapid City, SD 57709-1400
(605) 721-1166 - voice
amy.koenig@blackhillscorp.com

Mr. Vance Crocker
Vice President Electric Operations
Black Hills Power, Inc.
P.O. Box 1400
625 Ninth Street
Rapid City, SD 57709-1400
(605) 721-2226 - voice
vance.crocker@blackhillscorp.com