Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL12-045

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Nathan Solem
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
nathan.solem@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Matthew Tysdal
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
matthew.tysdal@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Joshua Williams
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
joshua.williams@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brett Koenecke - Representing: Otter Tail Power Company
Attorney at Law
May, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLP
503 South Pierre Street
PO Box 160
Pierre, SD 57501
koenecke@magt.com
(605) 224-8803 - voice
(605) 224-6289 - fax

Ms. Jennifer O. Smestad
Associate General Counsel
Otter Tail Corporation
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
jsmestad@ottertail.com
(218) 998-7144 - voice

Ms. Kari Valley
Assistant General Counsel
Northern States Power Company dba Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
kari.l.valley@xcelenergy.com
(612) 215-4526 - voice