Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL12-037

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ross Pedersen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ross.pedersen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Steve Reed
CEO & Manager
West Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 17
Murdo, SD 57559
steve.reed@wce.coop
(605) 242-9232

Mr. Kit Talich
Engineer
West Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 17
Murdo, SD 57559
kit.talich@wce.coop
(605) 242-9232

Mr. Scott Kroger
Assistant General Manager
Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 850
Mitchell, SD 57301-0850
scottk@centralec.coop
(605) 996-7516

Mr. Loren Noess
General Manager
Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 850
Mitchell, SD 57301-0850
lorenn@centralec.coop
(605) 996-7516